View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Danganronpa Decadence Collectors Edition
    Patsy Cline - Simply Patsy Cline CD
    Currently Unavailable

    Patsy Cline - Simply Patsy Cline CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review


    Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

    Currently Unavailable
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Patsy Cline - Simply Patsy Cline CD

    Track Listings
    Disc: 1

    1. Crazy (Patsy Cline)
    2. A Poor Man's Roses (Patsy Cline)
    3. Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray (Patsy Cline)
    4. A Stranger In My Arms (Patsy Cline)
    5. Foolin' Around (Patsy Cline)
    6. Strange (Patsy Cline)
    7. Let The Teardrops Fall (Patsy Cline)
    8. Today, Tomorrow And Forever (Patsy Cline)
    9. Stop The World (And Let Me Off) (Patsy Cline)
    10. I Love You, Honey (Patsy Cline)
    11. Come On In (And Make Yourself At Home) (Patsy Cline)
    12. Stop, Look And Listen (Patsy Cline)
    13. South Of The Border (Patsy Cline)
    14. Fingerprints (Patsy Cline)
    15. Then You'll Know (Patsy Cline)
    16. Hungry For Love (Patsy Cline)
    17. Have You Ever Been Lonely? (Patsy Cline)
    18. I Don't Wanna (Patsy Cline)
    19. If I Could See The World (Through The Eyes Of A Child) (Patsy Cline)
    20. Who Can I Count On? (Patsy Cline)

    Disc: 2
    1. Walkin' After Midnight (Patsy Cline)
    2. Lovesick Blues (Patsy Cline)
    3. Honky-Tonk Merry-Go-Round (Patsy Cline)
    4. I Cried All The Way To The Altar (Patsy Cline)
    5. Hidin Out (Patsy Cline)
    6. I Can See An Angel (Patsy Cline)
    7. I Fall To Pieces (Patsy Cline)
    8. The Wayward Wind (Patsy Cline)
    9. Pick Me Up On Your Way Down (Patsy Cline)
    10. Gotta Lot Of Rhythm (Patsy Cline)
    11. Crazy Dreams (Patsy Cline)
    12. Just Out Of Reach (Patsy Cline)
    13. Walking Dream (Patsy Cline)
    14. Turn The Cards Slowly (Patsy Cline)
    15. A Church, A Courtroom And Then Goodbye (Patsy Cline)
    16. I've Loved And Lost Again (Patsy Cline)
    17. There He Goes (Patsy Cline)
    18. Dear God (Patsy Cline)
    19. Too Many Secrets (Patsy Cline)
    20. That Wonderful Someone (Patsy Cline)

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Stomp Rocket Stunt Planes

    Stomp Rocket Stunt Planes

    Was $66.99
    Now $62.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “Excellent online gaming store, I'm going to keep coming back!”
    — D. Yardley



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Patsy Cline - Simply Patsy Cline CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Patsy Cline - Simply Patsy Cline CD
    Currently Unavailable

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.