View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Danganronpa Decadence Collectors Edition
    Simply Johnny Cash

    Simply Johnny Cash

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 538 Player Points worth $0.54
    Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Simply Johnny Cash

    Track Listings
    Disc: 1

    1. I Walk The Line
    2. Luther Played The Boogie
    3. Give My Love To Rose
    4. Cold Cold Heart
    5. Home Of The Blues
    6. Big River
    7. Down The Street To 301
    8. Next In Line
    9. Thanks A Lot
    10. You Win Again
    11. Guess Things Happen That Way
    12. Cry, Cry, Cry
    13. Always Alone
    14. It's Just About Time
    15. There You Go
    16. So Doggone Lonesome
    17. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
    18. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
    19. If I Were A Carpenter (live, with June Carter Cash)
    20. A Boy Named Sue (live)

    Disc: 2
    1. Folsom Prison Blues
    2. Oh, Lonesome Me
    3. The Ways Of A Woman In Love
    4. Train Of Love
    5. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
    6. Mean Eyed Cat
    7. Rock Island Line
    8. Come In Stranger
    9. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
    10. Hey, Good Lookin'
    11. Katy Too
    12. Port Of Lonely Hearts
    13. You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven
    14. I Was There When It Happened
    15. Goodbye, Little Darlin'
    16. Blue Train
    17. Doin' My Time
    18. Straight A's In Love
    19. Peace In The Valley (live)
    20. Ring Of Fire (live)

    Disc: 3
    1. Get Rhythm
    2. The Story Of A Broken Heart
    3. Life Goes On
    4. Born To Lose
    5. I Love You Because
    6. New Mexico
    7. The Wreck Of The Old '97
    8. Fool's Hall Of Fame
    9. Sugartime
    10. Hey! Porter
    11. Don't Make Me Go
    12. Belshazar
    13. Country Boy
    14. I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
    15. Remember Me (I'm The One Who Loves You)
    16. If The Good Lord's Willing
    17. Goodnight Irene
    18. Wide Open Road
    19. Sixteen Tons (live)
    20. Orange Blossom Special (live)

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    F1 2021 Xbox One | Xbox Series X Game

    F1 2021 Xbox One | Xbox Series X Game

    Was $103.99
    Now $96.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “Excellent online gaming store, I'm going to keep coming back!”
    — D. Yardley



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Simply Johnny Cash drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Simply Johnny Cash

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.