nzgameshop - gaming essentials
100% Club Hits CD
Currently Unavailable
0 0.00

100% Club Hits CD

5 0 0 0
Currently Unavailable

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • Free shipping on orders over $60
  • Safe and Secure Checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards with (Player Points)
  • Weekly Special Offers
Payment Types

Product Description

100% Club Hits CD

Disc 1

  1. Roger Sanchez: Another Chance
  2. Blaze Feat. Barbara Tucker: Most Precious Love
  3. Urban Cookie Collective: The Key, The Secret
  4. Happy Clappers: I Believe
  5. David Morales Presents The Face Feat. Juliet Rogers: Needin' U
  6. Afro Medusa: Pasilda
  7. Bob Sinclar Feat. Gary Nesta Pine: Love Generation
  8. Junior Jack: Stupidisco
  9. Martin Solveig: C'est La Vie
  10. Soul Central Feat. Kathy Brown: Strings Of Life (Stronger On My Own)
  11. Rozalla: Everybody's Free
  12. Moloko: Sing It Back
  13. Solu Music Feat. KimBlee: Fade
  14. Ron Carroll: Walking Down The Street
  15. Jaydee: Plastic Dreams

Disc 2

  1. Deepest Blue: Deepest Blue
  2. Sébastien Léger Feat. Gia Mellish: Hypnotized
  3. StoneBridge Feat. Therese: Put 'Em High
  4. Supermode: Tell Me Why
  5. Starting Rock Feat. Diva Avari: Don't Go
  6. Paul Johnson Feat. Candi Staton: Doo Doo Wap
  7. Raw Feat. Amanda Wilson: Intoxicated
  8. Weekend Warriors: Don't Stop Believing
  9. Danzel: Pump It Up
  10. Divine Inspiration: The Way (Put Your Hand In My Hand)
  11. Norman Bass: How U Like Bass
  12. Reanimator Feat. Big Daddi & Vanilla Ice: Ice Ice Baby (Salsa)
  13. Johnny Crockett: E For Electro
  14. Danny Dove & Steve Smart Feat. Abigail Bailey: Doesn't Really Matter
  15. Ricky L Feat. M:ck: Born Again

Disc 3

  1. De'Lacy: Hideaway
  2. The Original: I Luv U Baby
  3. Duke: So In Love With You
  4. Chicane: Salt Water
  5. Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston: Skydive (I Feel Wonderful)
  6. Matt Darey Feat. Marcella Woods: Beautiful
  7. Hi-Gate: Gonna Work It Out
  8. Slusnik Luna: Sun
  9. Warrior: Warrior
  10. Agnelli & Nelson: Everyday
  11. Atlantis Vs Avitar: Fiji
  12. Public Domain: Operation blade
  13. Voodoo & Serano: Blood Is Pumping
  14. Zombie Nation: Kernkraft 400
  15. Azzido Da Bass: Dooms Night

Disc 4

  1. Angel City Feat. Lara McAllen: Love Me Right (Oh Sheila)
  2. Booty Luv: Boogie 2Nite
  3. Sunset Strippers: Step Right Up
  4. 2 Tyme Feat. Jenny Jones: Missing You
  5. Adam K & Soha: Twilight
  6. Bass Slammers: Dancing With An Angel
  7. Superstar Loveme: Something Bout U Baby
  8. Luke Walker: Find Your Way
  9. Toy Robots: Computer Games
  10. GusGus: Moss
  11. Ultra DJ's: Cool Winds
  12. Ruff Driverz Presents Arrola: Dreaming
  13. Dutch Force: Deadline
  14. Bad Habit Boys: Weekend
  15. Cascada: Miracle

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Titanfall  Xbox One

Titanfall Xbox One

Now $6.99
Time left to buy...
“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when 100% Club Hits CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!