View Cart (0)
  • Postal deliveries have resumed, however, there are still delays of up to 2-3 additional days as we get your post to you in the safest way possible. Thank you for your patience.
100% Clubland 90's CD

100% Clubland 90's CD

Earn 1,125 Player Points worth $1.13
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 6-14 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

100% Clubland 90's CD

Track Listings
Disc: 1
  1. Livin' Joy - Dreamer
  2. Snap! - Rhythm Is A Dancer [7" Edit]
  3. Technotronic, Felly - Pump Up The Jam
  4. Reel 2 Real - I Like To Move It (feat. The Mad Stuntman) [Radio Mix]
  5. Urban Cookie Collective - The Key, The Secret [Dancing Divaz 7" Radio Edit]
  6. Corona Rhythm Of The Night - Original Radio Version (UK Edit)
  7. Haddaway - What Is Love
  8. Dr Alban - It's My Life
  9. Real McCoy - Another Night
  10. K - Klass
  11. Cappella - U Got To Let The Music [Brescia Edit]
  12. Felix - Don't You Want Me
  13. Rozalla - Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)
  14. Strike - U Sure Do [7" Mix]
  15. Nightcrawlers - Push The Feeling On [The Dub Of Doom]
  16. Bobby Brown - Two Can Play That Game [K Klassik Radio Mix]
  17. The Original - I Luv U Baby [Radio Mix]
  18. Alice Deejay - Better Off Alone
  19. Degrees Of Motion - Shine On
  20. C C Music Factory - Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)

Disc: 2
  1. N - Trance
  2. Baby D - Let Me Be Your Fantasy [Radio Edit]
  3. Sash! - Encore En Fous Future Breeze Edit
  4. ATB - 9pm (Til I Come) [Radio Edit]
  5. Dario G - Sunchyme
  6. Eiffel 65 - Blue [DJ Ponte Ice Pop Radio Edit]
  7. Berri - Sunshine After The Rain
  8. The Tamperer - Feel It (feat. Maya)
  9. Phats & Small - Turn Around [Radio Edit]
  10. Mousse T - Horny 96
  11. Kenny "Dope" presents The Bucketheads - The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) [Radio Edit]
  12. David Morales Presents The Face feat. Juliet Rogers - Needin U [Radio Edit]
  13. Ann Lee - 2 Times [Original Radio Mix]
  14. KWS - Please Don't Go [77 Sunshine Edit]
  15. Maxx - Get
  16. JX - Son Of A Gun [Hooj Edit]
  17. Undercover - Baker Street [Radio Edit]
  18. Shaft - (Mucho Mambo) Sway [Radio Edit]
  19. Gala - Freed From Desire
  20. D:Ream - Things Can Only Get Better

Disc: 3
  1. Crystal Waters - Gypsy Woman (La De Dee La Da Da)
  2. Nomad - (I Wanna Give You) Devotion
  3. Robin S - Show Me Love [Stonebridge Radio Edit]
  4. Cece Peniston - Finally [7" Mix]
  5. Alison Limerick - Where Love Lives
  6. Jamiroquai - Space Cowboy [Classic Edit]
  7. Moloko - Sing It Back [Boris Musical Mix Edit]
  8. Ultra Naté - Free
  9. Madison Ave - Don't Call Me Baby
  10. Wamdue Project - King Of My Castle [Roy Malone's Radio Edit]
  11. De'Lacy - Hideaway [Deep Dish Radio Edit]
  12. Lovestation - Teardrops [Flava 7" Radio Mix]
  13. Brothers In Rhythm - Such A Good Feeling [Radio Mix]
  14. Todd Terry - Something Goin' On [Tee's Radio Edit]
  15. Tori Amos - Professional Widow
  16. Armand Van Helden - You Don't Know Me (feat. Duane Harden) [Radio Edit]
  17. Roger Sanchez - Another Chance
  18. Tony Di Bart - The Real Thing [Radio Edit]
  19. Rui Da Silva ft. Cassandra - Touch Me
  20. Robert Miles - Children

Disc: 4
  1. Faithless - Insomnia
  2. Darude - Sandstorm [Radio Edit]
  3. Wildchild - Renegade Master [7" Edit]
  4. Ruffneck - Everybody Be Somebody [Original Radio Edit]
  5. Kadoc - Nightrain [Radio Edit]
  6. Grace - Not Over Yet
  7. Ken Doh - Nagasaki
  8. Paul Johnson - Get Down [Radio Edit]
  9. Gat Décor - Passion
  10. Chicane ft Bryan Adams - Don't Give Up
  11. Pete Heller - Big Love [Eat Me Edit]
  12. Soulsearcher - Can't Get Enough [Radio Edit]
  13. Heller & Farley Project - Ultra Flava [Original Flava]
  14. Nush - U Girls (Look So Sexy) [Original Nush Mix
  15. Everything But The Girl Feat. Todd Terry - Missing [Todd Terry Remix]
  16. Rosie Gaines - Closer Than Close [Main Radio Edit]
  17. Michael Gray - The Weekend [Radio Edit]
  18. Gusto - Disco's Revenge [Mole Hole Radio Edit]
  19. Rhythm On The Loose - Break Of Dawn [Eat Me Edit]
  20. The Source - You Got The Love [New Voyager Radio Mix]

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Trials Rising Gold Edition Nintendo Switch Game

Trials Rising Gold Edition Nintendo Switch Game

Was $31.46
Now $27.99
“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when 100% Clubland 90's CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

100% Clubland 90's CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.