View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Fifa 22
    100% Electro CD
    Currently Unavailable

    100% Electro CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review


    Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

    Currently Unavailable
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    100% Electro CD

    Disc 1

    1. Loneliness - Tomcraft
    2. Destination Calabria - Alex Gaudino Ft. Crystal Waters
    3. Boogie 2nite - Booty Luv
    4. Kernkraft 400 - Zombie Nation
    5. Geht's Knoch - Roman Flugel
    6. Higher State Of Consciousness - Wink
    7. Let The Beats Roll - Tim Deluxe
    8. Lost - Rodger Sanchez
    9. Heartbeats - Grum
    10. Erotic Discourse - Paul Woolford
    11. C'est La Vie - Martin Solveig
    12. A Bit Patchy - Switch
    13. Doppel Whipper - Gabriel Ananda
    14. Just F**k - Tom Neville
    15. Gonna Get Ya - Picotto Vs Papini
    16. Playing Wiv Knives - Black Russian
    17. Cannibal - Richard Murray
    18. Blade Runner (Black Russian Mix) - Fakt Of Life
    19. Master Blaster - Michael Paterson
    20. Keep On Rockin' - Josef

    Disc 2

    1. Rip Groove - Double 99
    2. Rocker - Alter Ego
    3. Discopolis - Lifelike & Kris Menace
    4. Washing Up - Thomas Anderson
    5. Stupidisco - Junior Jack
    6. Lollipop - Dada Ft. Sandy Rivera & Trix
    7. Sound Reaction - Grum
    8. Urban Minds - Pac Jam
    9. Kinda New (Dirty South Remix)
    10. F**k The DJ - 2 Special
    11. Just Luv Bass - Deepgroove
    12. His Music - Mark Mendes
    13. What You're Thinking - Wideboys & Sarah Saville
    14. Hells Bells - Arveene & Misk
    15. System Shock - Shake Kehoe
    16. Read Me Wrong - Josef
    17. Electric Sun - Mark Sinclar
    18. Spitfire - Dan Baseley
    19. Night Moves On - Abigail
    20. Express - Tek Box

    Disc 3

    1. Move On Me - Joey Negro
    2. Same Man - Till West & DJ Delicious
    3. The Beat Is Rocking - Erick E
    4. Jump Invasion - Funkatarium
    5. Hoolidan - Norris Da Boss Vs Wideboys
    6. Elektro (The Cub Guys Delano Remix) - Outwork
    7. Party All The Time - Sharam
    8. Spirit In My Life - Cedric Gervais
    9. The Drill - The Drill
    10. Turbowolf - Black Russian Vs Tom Real
    11. Music Is Moving - Filthy Rich
    12. Lord Of Loud - Maddicott
    13. Curvature - Michael Paterson & Warner Powers
    14. I Need You - Salon Boris
    15. Baby O - Mayfly
    16. Moving You - Eddie Matos
    17. Somebody's Property - Mash
    18. What You Lost - Enzon Ponzio
    19. Mooncats Rock - International Swingers
    20. The Feeling - Urban Hype

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
    — B. Blakemore



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when 100% Electro CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    100% Electro CD
    Currently Unavailable

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.