nzgameshop - gaming essentials
Future Disco Presents: Poolside Sounds. Laid Back Sunsh...
15 8.49

Future Disco Presents: Poolside Sounds. Laid Back Sunshine House Volume IV

5 0 0 0
Earn 425 Player Points worth $0.43
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
- OR -
  • Free shipping on orders over $60
  • Safe and Secure Checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards with (Player Points)
  • Weekly Special Offers
Payment Types


Product Description

Future Disco Presents: Poolside Sounds. Laid Back Sunshine House Volume IV

After the successful release of Future Disco Volume 8 – nighttime networks, Future Disco is back with the ultimate poolside retreat. Poolside Sounds Volume IV soundtracks the transformation from dark basements and warehouses to those hot summer days on the beach or next to the pool. Whether you’re lucky enough to be lounging by the water or simply looking for a soundtrack to take you there, sit back and lose yourself with this perfect collection of sunshine house & disco. This is set to be an essential summer soundtrack that features key upcoming artists making waves in the music world such as Ten Walls, Andhim, Voyeur, Ashworth and many more.

The physical package offers an attractive 2xCD package with the album as unmixed tracks on top of an expertly crafted dj mix. Not only does this provide value to the listener but the selection of full unmixed tracks appeals to the key dj market. Future Disco has achieved a cult following across the worlds of music and fashion since its creation in 2009. Having previously been awarded itunes album of the year, they have crafted a winning formula exploring the boundaries of contemporary house and disco music achieved through each creative mix. While the traditional series maps the current trends and sounds of dancefloor’s worldwide, poolside sounds is designed as the ultimate summer listen.

Poolside Sounds pays the same attention to pulling out the hottest upcoming artists and remixes but each one has that unique poolside feel. The aim of the album is to capture the atmosphere of a hot day by the pool and leading the listener through sunset and into the night. The tempos rise and the party gets started, this is the perfect mix to start or end the night with.

Future Disco itself continues to grow with appearences at a number of festivals as well as growing global parties across the world. This is on top of a consistent and established CD series that wins new fans and collectors with every release. Poolside Sounds Volume IV adds the latest summer tunes to an already successful and evolving future disco story.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
 1. Charlotte OC - Colour My Heart (PBR Streetgang Remix)
 2. Sugardaddy - Don't Look Any Further Feat. Ronica (Hot Toddy Dub Remix)
 3. Voyeur - Why
 4. James Curd Feat. Ziggy Franklin - Alien (Poolside Remix)
 5. Ten Walls - Sparta
 6. Dario D'Attis - All Over Again Feat. Lisa Shaw (Rocco Deep Mix)
 7. New Jackson - Having A Coke With You
 8. Garnier - Enchante
 9. Koelle & Elli - All You Got
 10. Telephones - Blaff
 11. Vincenzo - Into My Heart
 12. Beacon - Fault Lines (Dauwd Remix)
 13. Zoot Woman - Coming Up For Air (Adam Port Remix)
 14. Elderbrook - How Many Times (Andhim Remix)
 15. Ashworth - Cork (12" Mix)
 16. Daniela La Luz - Did You Ever (Original Mix)
 17. Future Disco Poolside Sounds - DJ Mix.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Titanfall  Xbox One

Titanfall Xbox One

Now $7.09
Time left to buy...
“I love nzgameshop for board games, t-shirts, and all sorts!”
— Lynda C.

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Future Disco Presents: Poolside Sounds. Laid Back Sunshine House Volume IV drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!