View Cart (0)
I Need House CD
NewCondition AN360021
57 8.99

I Need House CD

Earn 225 Player Points worth $0.23

Estimated Delivery:
27 September 2019 - 7 October 2019

Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
In stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

I Need House CD


  1. Lola's Theme
  2. Lady (Hear Me Tonight)
  3. Don’t Call Me Baby (Edit)
  4. Starlight
  5. Make Luv [feat. Oliver Cheatham]
  6. You Don't Know Me [feat. Duane Harden]
  7. Romeo
  8. Lazy [feat. David Byrne]
  9. Put 'Em High (JJ Radio Edit) [feat. Therese]
  10. Can’t Get Enough
  11. Salsoul Nugget (If U Wanna) (M&S Presents The Girl Next Door / M&S Radio Version)
  12. Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix Edit)
  13. Free (Radio Edit)
  14. Disco’s Revenge
  15. The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)
  16. Show Me Love (Stonebridge Edit)
  17. Hideaway (Deep Dish Radio Edit)
  18. Uninvited
  19. Your Body [feat. Michael Marshall]
  20. Bad Habit [feat. Lisa Millett]
  21. Make A Move On Me
  22. Call On Me (Radio Edit)
  23. Put Your Hands Up For Detroit
  24. Flawless
  25. Satisfaction (Radio Edit)
  26. Perfect (Exceeder) (Mason Vs Princess Superstar / Radio Edit)
  27. Destination Calabria (Radio Edit)
  28. Somebody's Watching Me (Hi-Tack Radio Edit)
  29. Let Me Think About It (Ida Corr Vs Fedde Le Grand / Radio Edit)
  30. Love Is Gone
  31. The Weekend (Radio Edit)
  32. Say Say Say (Waiting 4 U) (Radio Mix)
  33. Yeah Yeah (D Ramirez Radio Edit) [feat. Luciana]
  34. Loneliness (Radio Cut)
  35. Cry For You
  36. The Creeps (Fedde Le Grand Remix Edit)
  37. I Found U [feat. Max'C]
  38. E Samba
  39. We Are Your Friends (Justice Vs Simian)
  40. Right On!
  41. Man With The Red Face
  42. My My My
  43. Turn Around
  44. Sun Is Shining (De Luxe Edit)
  45. Move Your Feet
  46. Point Of View
  47. World, Hold On (Children Of The Sky)
  48. Don't Give Up [feat. Bryan Adams]
  49. Touch Me [feat. Cassandra Fox]
  50. Take Me To The Clouds Above (LMC Vs. U2 / Radio Edit)
  51. Rise Up
  52. Hello
  53. Big Love (Eat Me Edit)
  54. Mr. Saxobeat
  55. Most Precious Love (Blaze Presents UDAUFL / Freemason Radio Edit) [feat. Barbara Tucker]
  56. Professional Widow (Armand Van Helden’s Star Trunk Mix / Radio Edit)
  57. Out Of Touch
  58. Get Shaky
  59. It Just Won't Do [feat. Sam Obernik]
  60. Get Get Down
  61. Ultra Flava
  62. Needin' U (Radio Edit) [feat. The Face]
  63. Your Love [feat. Jamie Principle]

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Excellent online gaming store, I'm going to keep coming back!”
— D. Yardley

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when I Need House CD - drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

I Need House CD