View Cart (0)
Yakuza Like a Dragon Day Ichi Steelbook Edition
Twelve Inch 80's: Hold Me Now CD

Twelve Inch 80's: Hold Me Now CD

Earn 425 Player Points worth $0.43
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 6-14 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Twelve Inch 80's: Hold Me Now CD

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Spandau Ballet - Through the Barricades (Extended Version)
  2. Paul Young - Every Time You Go Away (Extended Remix Version)
  3. Nick Heyward - Whistle Down the Wind
  4. Thompson Twins - Hold Me Now
  5. Japan - I Second That Emotion
  6. Dee C. Lee - See the Day
  7. Belinda Carlisle - World Without You (Extended Worldwide Mix)
  8. Deacon Blue - When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)?
  9. King - The Taste of Your Tears (Breaker Heart Mix)
  10. Haircut 100 - Fantastic Day

Disc 2

  1. Donna Summer - State of Independence (Full Length Album Version)
  2. Jermaine Jackson - Do What You Do (12" Remix Version)
  3. Champaign - How 'Bout Us
  4. Gregory Abbott - Shake You Down (Extended Club Mix)
  5. Alexander O'Neal - If You Were Here Tonight (Soft Version)
  6. The Pointer Sisters - I Need You
  7. Terence Trent D'Arby - Wishing Well (Three Coins in a Fountain Mix)
  8. Five Star - Rain Or Shine (Remix)
  9. Milli Vanilli - Girl I'm Gonna Miss You (Long Version)
  10. Imagination - In and Out of Love

Disc 3

  1. Münchener Freiheit - Keeping the Dream Alive (So Lang' Man Träume Noch Leben Kann) [extended Version]
  2. Mr. Mister - Broken Wings
  3. Belinda Carlisle - I Get Weak
  4. The Bangles - If She Knew What She Wants (Extended Remix)
  5. Hall & Oates - One On One
  6. Cyndi Lauper & The Bangles - Change of Heart (12" Extended Club Remix)
  7. Alexander O'Neal - Never Knew Love Like This (Feat. Cherrelle)
  8. The S.O.S. Band - Tell Me If You Still Care
  9. Joyce Sims - (You Are My) All and All (Take Twenty Three)
  10. Jennifer Rush - Ring of Ice (Extended UK Remix)

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Ring Fit Adventure Nintendo Switch Game

Ring Fit Adventure Nintendo Switch Game

Was $179.99
Now $159.99
“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Twelve Inch 80's: Hold Me Now CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Twelve Inch 80's: Hold Me Now CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.