View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Battlefield 2042
    Various Artist - The Workout Mix 2016 CD

    Various Artist - The Workout Mix 2016 CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 350 Player Points worth $0.35
    Please allow an additional 7-10 working days before dispatch.
    Last one - hurry!
    • 1
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Various Artist - The Workout Mix 2016 CD


    Mix One - Push It

    1. Lost Frequencies Are You With Me
    2. Years & Years King
    3. Sigma (8) ft. Ella Henderson Glitterball
    4. Philip George (5) Wish You Were Mine
    5. Joe Stone (5) The Party (This Is How We Do It)
    6. Karen Harding Say Something (Zac Samuel Remix)
    7. Hannah Wants ft. Chris Lorenzo Rhymes
    8. David Zowie House Every Weekend
    9. Ellie Goulding Love Me Like You Do (XY Constant Remix)
    10. Natalie La Rose Somebody (Gazzo Remix)
    11. Nick Jonas Jealous (The Rooftop Boys Remix)
    12. Alesso ft. Tove Lo Heroes
    13. Carly Rae Jepsen I Really Like You (Blasterjaxx Remix)
    14. Zedd ft. Selena Gomez I Want To Know
    15. Sam Smith (12) Lay Me Down (Tiesto Remix)
    16. Rixton Wait On Me (Cahill Remix)
    17. Tove Lo Talking Body (KREAM Remix)
    18. Sam Feldt Show Me Love (EDX Remix)
    19. Watermät Bullit
    20. Alex Adair Make Me Feel Better

    Mix Two - Pump It

    1. Sweet Female Attitude Flowers
    2. Gabrielle Sunshine (Wookie Edit)
    3. K-Ci & JoJo Tell Me It's Real (Club Asylum Vocal Edit)
    4. Seamus Haji ft. KayJay* Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
    5. Nicki Minaj Starships
    6. Cheryl* Call My Name
    7. Tulisa Young
    8. Dizzee Rascal Holiday
    9. Taio Cruz Break Your Heart
    10. Nelly Furtado Promiscuous
    11. Timbaland ft. Keri Hilson The Way I Are
    12. Agnes (5) Release Me
    13. Infernal From Paris To Berlin
    14. Axwell ft. Max C* I Found U
    15. Alexandra Stan Mr Saxobeat
    16. The Black Eyed Peas* Don't Phunk With My Heart
    17. The Pussycat Dolls Jai Ho (You Are My Destiny)
    18. Cascada Overtime We Touch
    19. Girls Aloud Something Kinda Ooooh
    20. Jessie J Domino

    Your ultimate companion to help you shake off those extra mince pies and get you back in top shape for the New Year!

    Featuring 40 handpicked high energy hits, spread across 2 hours of non-stop mixes, this is the ultimate workout accessory to help keep you motivated for longer. Featuring adrenaline fuelled hits from Lost Frequencies, David Zowie, Nicki Minaj and Alesso; as well as those gym classics from Dizzee Rascal, Cascada and Sweet Female Attitude.

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Intex - Inflateable Ride-On Pool Unicorn

    Intex - Inflateable Ride-On Pool Unicorn

    Was $86.99
    Now $79.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
    — M. Hegouaburu



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Various Artist - The Workout Mix 2016 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Various Artist - The Workout Mix 2016 CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.