View Cart (0)
Battlefield 2042
Various Artists - Hed Kandi - Disco Heaven CD
Currently Unavailable

Various Artists - Hed Kandi - Disco Heaven CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Various Artists - Hed Kandi - Disco Heaven CD

Disc: 1
  1. Joey Negro Pres Mistura Feat. Kadija Kimara - Better Things to Come (Joey Negro Club Mix)
  2. DJ Meme feat. Tracey K - Love IS You (Original Disco Mix)
  3. Ben Westbeech - Something For The Weekend (Joey Negro Mix)
  4. Roy Davis Jr feat. J Noize & Kaye - Enjoy The Ride (James Talk & Ridney Remix)
  5. Grant Nelson feat. Cathy Battistessa - Black Water (Rob Hayes Dub)
  6. Earnshaw & Giles - Deja Vu (Main Music Mission)
  7. Groove Junkies - In The Zone (Dave Doyle Remix)
  8. The Little Big Band - Pressure (Original Disco Vibe)
  9. Christian Alvarez - Dance With Me
  10. Micky More - Superfunk
  11. Federico D'Alessio Feat. Rietta Austin - I Can See The Light (Original Mix)
  12. Felix - Good Times (Luca Fregonese Disco Mix)
  13. Joey Negro & Gramophonedzie feat. Shea Soul - No Sugar (Joey's London Bump Mix)
  14. Chocolate Puma feat. Colonel Reid - For Your Love 2011
  15. Frankie Knuckles & Jamie Principle - I'll Take You There (Director's Cut Classic Signature Mix)
Disc: 2
  1. Ghosts Of Venice feat. Errol Reid - Without You
  2. Mike Newman & The Viron - Lady (Crazibiza Remix)
  3. Timo Juuti & Hector 87 - I Know It
  4. Nightriders - Get Hooked (Original Mix)
  5. David Penn & Mr. Vasovski feat. Sheilah Cuffy - You Are The One
  6. Gramophonedzie - Yeah Yeah
  7. Greg Churchill - Aside From U
  8. Trescem - Turn On The Music
  9. Garret & Ojelay - Music With Soul
  10. Samir Maslo - Freak
  11. Warehouse, DJ Kue & Melee - High
  12. Redroche feat. Mone - All I Need
  13. Ridney, Ghosts of Venice & The Phantom's Revenge - Looking For You (The Phantom's Revenge Remix)
  14. Alex Kenji - The Funk
  15. Serial Thrilla - Got To Try
Disc: 3
  1. Illja Rudman - Crazy With You (Yam Who? Rework)
  2. Lovebirds - Want You In My Sould (Hot Toddy Remix)
  3. Justin Faust - Girl Talk
  4. Jean Jacques Smoothie - 2Peaple (2011 Rework) (DCUP Mix)
  5. The Revenge - On The Move (Summer Groove) (The Revenge Edit)
  6. Bit Funk - She's Got Two Hearts
  7. Processory - Nightfall Aeroplane Remix
  8. Cosmic Kids - Reginald's Groove Classixx Remix
  9. Vindahl - Sometimes (12" Groove Version)
  10. Tiger & Woods - Kissmetellme
  11. Diamond Lights - You Changed My World (Bit Funk Remix)
  12. Peter & The Magician - Twist
  13. Black Van - Moments of Excellence
  14. Human Life - In It Together (Extended Mix)
  15. Deadmau5 - Raise Your Weapon (Madeon Extended Mix)

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Slush Puppie Syrup - Blue Raspberry

Slush Puppie Syrup - Blue Raspberry

Was $33.80
Now $32.49

99% of deal stock left.

“I love nzgameshop for board games, t-shirts, and all sorts!”
— Lynda C.



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Various Artists - Hed Kandi - Disco Heaven CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Various Artists - Hed Kandi - Disco Heaven CD
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.