View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Battlefield 2042
    Various Artists - This is House CD

    Various Artists - This is House CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 513 Player Points worth $0.51
    Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Various Artists - This is House CD

    Disc 1:
    1. Kiesza - Hideaway
    2. Duke Dumont Feat. Jax Jones - I Got U
    3. Route 94 Feat. - Jess Glynne My Love
    4. Gorgon City Feat. MNEK - Ready For Your Love
    5. Storm Queen - Look Right Through
    6. Ben Pearce - What I Might Do
    7. John Newman - Losing Sleep
    8. Disclosure Feat. Sasha Keable - Voices
    9. Tensnake Feat. Syron - Mainline
    10. Sam Smith - Money On My Mind
    11. Man Without A Clue - When I Play This Record
    12. Wilkinson - Afterglow
    13. HAIM - Falling
    14. Rudimental Feat. Emeli Sandé - Free
    15. Azari & III - Reckless (With Your Love)
    16. Gabrielle Aplin - Please Don't Say You Love Me
    17. Joris Voorn - Ringo
    18. Chris Malinchak - So Good To Me
    Disc 2:
    1. Gorgon City feat. Clean Bandit - Intentions
    2. GotSome Feat. The Get Along Gang - Bassline
    3. Breach - Everything You Never Had (We Had It All)
    4. Bastille - Of The Night
    5. Duke Dumont Feat. A*M*E - Need U (100%)
    6. Wookie Feat. Eliza Doolittle - The Hype
    7. Jessie Ware - Running
    8. Azari & III - Hungry For The Power
    9. Lissat & Voltaxx - Groovejet
    10. Inifinity Ink - Infinity
    11. Hot Natured - Benediction
    12. Miguel Campbell - Not That Kind Of Girl
    13. Claptone Feat. Jaw - No Eyes
    14. Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness
    15. Jessie Ware - Sweet Talk
    16. Naughty Boy Feat. Ella Eyre & Wiz Khalfa - Think About It
    17. Chase & Status Feat. LOUIS M^TTRS - Lost & Not Found
    18. Yousef - Beg

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Coldplay - Everyday Life Vinyl

    Coldplay - Everyday Life Vinyl

    Was $43.59
    Now $40.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “Always been on time and prices are very competitive.”
    — T. Wang



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Various Artists - This is House CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Various Artists - This is House CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.