View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Fifa 22
    Various Artists - Winter Chill CD

    Various Artists - Winter Chill CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 363 Player Points worth $0.36
    Please allow an additional 6-9 working days before dispatch.
    In stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Various Artists - Winter Chill CD

    Track Listing
    DISC 1:
    1. We Are Young - Juveniles
    2. Zimbabwe [Flume Remix] - New Navy
    3. Perfect Darkness [Lapalux Remix] - Fink
    4. So Lonely [Morgan Zarate Remix] - dBridge
    5. Remembrance - Sina
    6. DTRH - Christopher Rau/Tilman Tausendfreund
    7. Third [Max Cooper Remix] - The Hiatus/Hiatus
    8. Heat Haze - Walls
    9. Flightwave - Com Truise
    10. Gravity Pull Me Down [Dub Mix] - X&Y
    11. Something In the Air - Maya Jane Coles
    12. Hayling [Max Cooper Remix] - FC Kahuna
    13. Who You Are [Wood Version] - Zwicker - (featuring Heidi Happy)
    14. Pharaohs - SBTRKT - (featuring Roses Gabor)
    15. I Still Love You [Switch & JP Remix] - Switch/Andrea Martin
    DISC 2:
    1. Record Collection 2012 [Plastic Plates Remix] - Mark Ronson and the Business Intl - (featuring Wretch 32/MNDR/Pharrell Williams/Wiley)
    2. Need Your Loving - Tensnake
    3. Bedcat - Honom
    4. Dis.Co [Ilya Santana Abrasive Mix] - F3
    5. I Don't Know What to Do - The Magician - (featuring Jeppe)
    6. Green Eyes [Alexander Maier Green Love Remix] - Data MC
    7. Moving Fingers - Carrot Green
    8. Falling - Marceo Plex
    9. Just Think About It - Mario Basanov - (featuring Miss Bee)
    10. Something Special - Miguel Campbell
    11. In My Arms - Mano le Tough
    12. Them 3 Words - Death on the Balcony
    13. Morning Mountain - Essay - (featuring Rhian Sheehan)
    14. The - Darkness Falls Void
    15. Hours - Tycho

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
    — B. Blakemore



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Various Artists - Winter Chill CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Various Artists - Winter Chill CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.