View Cart (0)
Dj Koze - Knock Knock Vinyl

Dj Koze - Knock Knock Vinyl

Earn 1,488 Player Points worth $1.49
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 3-5 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Dj Koze - Knock Knock Vinyl


1 Club Der Ewigkeiten Choir ? The Excited Mushroom Flute [Additional] ? Lieven Brunkhorst 4:10
2 Bonfire 5:25
3 Moving In A Liquid Backing Vocals ? Ada Featuring ? Eddie Fummler Vocals, Lyrics By ? Arne Diedrichson 4:41
4 Colors Of Autumn Bass, Guitar [Additional] ? Arne Diedrichson Featuring ? Speech Vocals, Lyrics By ? Speech 4:24
5 Music On My Teeth Featuring ? José González Vocals, Lyrics By ? José González Written-By [Co-writer], Guitar [Additional], Electric Piano [Rhodes] ? Arne Diedrichson 4:16
6 This Is My Rock Featuring ? Sophia Kennedy Vocals, Lyrics By ? Sophia Kennedy 4:00
7 Illumination Featuring ? Róisín Murphy Guitar [Additional] ? Arne Diedrichson Vocals, Lyrics By ? Róisín Murphy 4:31
8 Pick Up 6:38
9 Planet Hase Featuring ? Mano Le Tough Vocals, Lyrics By ? Niall Mannion 5:11
10 Scratch That Featuring ? Róisín Murphy Mixed By ? Irko Vocals, Lyrics By ? Róisín Murphy 4:36
11 Muddy Funster Brass [Additional] ? Saint-Louis Horns Featuring ? Kurt Wagner Vocals, Lyrics By ? Kurt Wagner Written-By [Music Co-written By] ? Ada 5:24
12 Baby (How Much I LFO You) 4:32
13 Jesus 5:14
14 Lord Knows Bass [Additional] ? Arne Diedrichson 4:08
15 Seeing Aliens 4:52
16 Drone Me Up, Flashy Featuring ? Sophia Kennedy Vocals, Lyrics By ? Sophia Kennedy 6:35

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Quavo ‎- Quavo Huncho Vinyl

Quavo ‎- Quavo Huncho Vinyl

Now $33.99
“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Dj Koze - Knock Knock Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Dj Koze - Knock Knock Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.