View Cart (0)
Cyberpunk 2077
Billie Holiday - Classic Lady Day Vinyl

Billie Holiday - Classic Lady Day Vinyl

Earn 4,500 Player Points worth $4.50
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 3-5 working days before dispatch.
Last one - hurry!
  • 1
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Billie Holiday - Classic Lady Day Vinyl


Solitude (Songs By Billie Holiday)
A1 East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon) Written-By - Bowman*
A2 Blue Moon Written-By - Rodgers - Hart*
A3 You Go To My Head Written-By - Gillespie*, Coots*
A4 You Turned The Tables On Me Written-By - Alter*, Mitchell*
A5 Easy To Love Written-By - Porter*
A6 These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) Written-By - Maschwitz*, Link*, Strachey*
B1 I Only Have Eyes For You Written-By - Dubin*, Warren*
B2 Solitude Written-By - Ellington*, DeLange*, Mills*
B3 Everything I Have Is Yours Written-By - Lane*, Adamson*
B4 Love For Sale Written-By - Porter*
B5 Moonglow Written-By - Delange*, Mills*, Hudson*
B6 Tenderly Written-By - Lawrence*, Gross*
Recital By Billie Holiday
C1 If The Moon Turns Green Written-By - Hanighen*, Coates*
C2 Remember Written-By - Berlin*
C3 Autumn In New York Written-By - Duke*
C4 My Man Written-By - Willemetz*, Pollock*, Charles*, Yvan*
C5 Lover, Come Back To Me Written-By - Hammerstein*, Romberg*
C6 Stormy Weather Written-By - Arlen*, Koehler*
D1 Yesterdays Written-By - Kern*, Harbach*
D2 He's Funny That Way Written-By - Moret*, Whiting*
D3 I Can't Face The Music Written-By - Bloom*, Koehler*
D4 How Deep Is The Ocean? Written-By - Berlin*
D5 What A Little Moonlight Can Do Written-By - Woods*
D6 I Cried For You Written-By - Lyman*, Freed*, Arnheim*
Velvet Mood (Songs By Billie Holiday)
E1 Prelude To A Kiss Written-By - Ellington*, Gordon*, Mills*
E2 When Your Lover Has Gone Written-By - Swan*
E3 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone Written-By - Claire*, Stept*
E4 Nice Work If You Can Get It Written-By - George & Ira Gershwin
F1 I've Got A Right To Sing The Blues Written-By - Koehler*, Arlen*
F2 What's New Written-By - Haggart*, Burke*
F3 I Hadn't Anyone Till You Written-By - Noble*
F4 Everything I Have Is Yours Written-By - Lane*, Adamson*
Lady Sings The Blues
G1 Lady Sings The Blues Written-By - Holiday*, Nichols*
G2 Trav'lin Light Written-By - Mundy*, Mercer*
G3 I Must Have That Man! Written-By - Fields*, McHugh*
G4 Some Other Spring Written-By - Herzog*, Kitchings*
G5 Strange Fruit Written-By - Allan*
G6 No Good Man Written-By - Fisher*, Higginbotham*, Gallop*
H1 God Bless The Child Written-By - Herzog*, Holiday*
H2 Good Morning Heartache Written-By - Fisher*, Drake*, Higginbotham*
H3 Love Me Or Leave Me Written-By - Kahn*, Donaldson*
H4 Too Marvelous For Words Written-By - Mercer*, Whiting*
H5 Willow Weep For Me Written-By - Ronell*
H6 I Thought About You Written-By - Van Heusen*, Mercer*
All Or Nothing At All
I1 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me Written-By - Russell*, Ellington*
I2 Cheek To Cheek Written-By - Berlin*
I3 Ill Wind Written-By - Arlen*, Koehler*
I4 Speak Low Written-By - Weill*, Nash*
I5 I Wished On The Moon Written-By - Parker*, Ralph Rainger
I6 But Not For Me Written-By - George & Ira Gershwin
J1 All Or Nothing At All Written-By - Altman*, Lawrence*
J2 We'll Be Together Again Written-By - Fischer*, Laine*
J3 Sophisticated Lady Written-By - Ellington*, Mills*, Parish*
J4 April In Paris Written-By - Harburg*, Duke*
J5 Say It Isn't So Written-By - Berlin*
J6 Love Is Here To Stay Written-By - George & Ira Gershwin

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Forbidden Sky Board Game

Forbidden Sky Board Game

Was $70.99
Now $57.99
“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Billie Holiday - Classic Lady Day Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Billie Holiday - Classic Lady Day Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.