View Cart (0)
Koln Big Band - Michael Villmow's Koln Big Band 1987-19...
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Koln Big Band - Michael Villmow's Koln Big Band 1987-1990 Vinyl

  1. Horns & Electric Rhythm
  2. Bluff
  3. Sahara
  4. Three For M.D.- Part 1
  5. Three For M.D.- Part 2
  6. Three For M.D.- Part 3
  7. Rock N' Soul
  8. Update
  9. Jazz Up
  10. Shuck
  11. -N- Part 1
  12. -N- Part 2
  13. -N- Part 3
  14. Shining
  15. Necessary Losses
  16. Scofio
  17. Finale

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Fallout 76 Xbox One Game

Fallout 76 Xbox One Game

Now $16.99
“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu



Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Koln Big Band - Michael Villmow's Koln Big Band 1987-1990 Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Koln Big Band - Michael Villmow's Koln Big Band 1987-1990 Vinyl