View Cart (0)
Cyberpunk 2077
Stan Getz Quartet - Live At The Village Gate Vinyl

Stan Getz Quartet - Live At The Village Gate Vinyl

Earn 2,413 Player Points worth $2.41
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 6-14 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Stan Getz Quartet - Live At The Village Gate Vinyl


A1 Announcement By Chip Monck MC - Chip Monck 0:26
A2 It's Alright With Me Written-By - Cole Porter 7:49
A3 Wildwood Written-By - Gigi Gryce 9:20
A4 When the Sun Comes Out Written-By - Harold Arlen, Ted Koehler 6:28
B1 Impressions Written-By - John Coltrane 12:01
B2 Airegin Written-By - Sonny Rollins 8:35
C1 Like Someone In Love Written-By - Jimmy Van Heusen - Johnny Burke* 9:45
C2 Woody 'N You Written-By - Dizzy Gillespie 8:29
C3 Blues Written-By - Stan Getz 10:23
D1 Where Do You Go? Written-By - Alec Wilder, Arnold Sungaard 5:02
D2 Yesterday's Gardenias Written-By - Dick Robertson 8:19
D3 Stella By Starlight Written-By - Ned Washington, Victor Young 7:25
E1 It's You Or No One Written-By - Jule Styne - Sammy Cahn* 8:52
E2 Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most Written-By - Fran Landesman, Tommy Wolf 6:58
F1 52nd Street Theme Written-By - Thelonious Monk 14:18
F2 Jumpin' With Symphony Sid Written-By - Lester Young 14:58

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Trials Rising Gold Edition Xbox One Game

Trials Rising Gold Edition Xbox One Game

Was $33.37
Now $26.99
“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Stan Getz Quartet - Live At The Village Gate Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Stan Getz Quartet - Live At The Village Gate Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.