View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Battlefield 2042
    70s Hits CD
    Currently Unavailable

    70s Hits CD

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review


    Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

    Currently Unavailable
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    70s Hits CD

    Track List

    Disc 1

    1. Children of the Revolution
    2. Rubber Bullets
    3. Fool (If You Think It's Over)
    4. Up Town Top Ranking
    5. Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick
    6. Thunder In My Heart
    7. Let's Stay Together
    8. Band of Gold
    9. Everything's Tuesday
    10. Pick Up the Pieces
    11. Blame It On the Pony Express
    12. Something Old Something New
    13. Love Grows (Where My Rosemary Goes)
    14. Jealous Mind
    15. Dancing On a Saturday Night
    16. Under the Moon of Love
    17. Beach Baby
    18. Daddy Cool/the Girl Can't Help It
    19. Bang Bang
    20. There's a Whole Lot of Loving


    Disc 2

    1. Superfly
    2. Take Me To the River
    3. Let 'Em In
    4. The Bottle
    5. Hercules
    6. Across 110th Street
    7. You've Got Me Dangling On a String
    8. I Love Music
    9. Don't Leave Me This Way
    10. Ain'tno Stopping Us Now
    11. Strut Your Funky Stuff
    12. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
    13. Blame It On the Boogie
    14. Keep On Dancin'
    15. Boy From New York City
    16. Rockabilly Rebel
    17. Knocked It Off
    18. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
    19. Gee Baby
    20. My Coo Ca Choo

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Coldplay - Everyday Life Vinyl

    Coldplay - Everyday Life Vinyl

    Was $43.59
    Now $40.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
    — M. Hegouaburu



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when 70s Hits CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    70s Hits CD
    Currently Unavailable

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.