View Cart (0)
Barry Manilow - My Dream Duets CD

Barry Manilow - My Dream Duets CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 588 Player Points worth $0.59
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 5-8 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Barry Manilow - My Dream Duets CD

Track listing

  1. The Song's Gotta Come From The Heart - Barry Manilow & Jimmy Durante
  2. Goody Goody - Barry Manilow & Frankie Lymon
  3. Dream A Little Dream Of Me - Barry Manilow & Mama Cass
  4. I Believe In You And Me - Barry Manilow & Whitney Houston
  5. Sunshine On My Shoulders - Barry Manilow & John Denver
  6. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart - Barry Manilow & Judy Garland
  7. Moon River - Barry Manilow & Andy Williams
  8. The Look Of Love - Barry Manilow & Dusty Springfield
  9. The Candy Man - Barry Manilow & Sammy Davis Jnr
  10. I Wanna Be Loved By You - Barry Manilow & Marilyn Monroe
  11. What A Wonderful World / What A Wonderful Life - Barry Manilow & Louis Armstrong

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Barry Manilow - My Dream Duets CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Barry Manilow - My Dream Duets CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.