View Cart (0)
Borderlands 3
Clubland 2017 CD

Clubland 2017 CD

Earn 250 Player Points worth $0.25

Estimated Delivery:
22 October 2019 - 30 October 2019

Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Clubland 2017 CD


Disc 1

  1. Let Me Love You [feat. Justin Bieber]
  2. Perfect Strangers [feat. JP Cooper]
  3. Tears [feat. Louisa Johnson]
  4. This Girl (Kungs Vs. Cookin' On 3 Burners) (Kungs Vs. Cookin' On 3 Burners)
  5. Trouble
  6. Sex [Clean]
  7. Sexual [feat. Dyo]
  8. Nothing Like This
  9. Is This Love (Remix) [feat. LVNDSCAPE & Bolier]
  10. Dancing On My Own (Tiësto Remix) [feat. Tiësto]
  11. Stitches (Seeb Remix)
  12. Do It Right [feat. Tkay Maidza]
  13. Are You With Me (Radio Edit)
  14. Cry [feat. Take That]
  15. Remind Me
  16. Alone No More
  17. Back To You
  18. Let Me Love You [feat. Clare Sophia]
  19. All I Wanna Do
  20. I Heard Love [feat. Majestic]
  21. We Stand Up [feat. Ina Wroldsen]
  22. Keeping Your Head Up (Don Diablo Remix / Radio Edit)

Disc 2

  1. I Took A Pill In Ibiza [Explicit] (Seeb Remix)
  2. Fast Car [feat. Dakota]
  3. Middle [feat. Bipolar Sunshine]
  4. No Money
  5. Healing [feat. Joseph Angel]
  6. Who Do You Think Of? (Zac Samuel Remix)
  7. House Work [feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK]
  8. Don't You Know (Radio Edit) [feat. Jamie N Commons]
  9. Ride On Time (Club Edit)
  10. You Got Me Baby
  11. Everywhere (Nathan Retro X Anjel) (Radio Edit)
  12. Call On Me
  13. Sweet Like Chocolate [feat. Akelle]
  14. Say To Me
  15. Dance For Me (Redlight Remix Edit) [Explicit]
  16. Love You Better
  17. Big Bad Wolf (UK Radio Edit)
  18. Beautiful Life [feat. Sandro Cavazza]
  19. I Don't Know (UK Radio Edit)
  20. I'm In Control (The Magician Remix) [feat. Popcaan]
  21. I Wanna Know [feat. Nico & Vinz]
  22. Summer Nights [feat. John Legend]

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Microsoft Windows 10 Professional OEM Download

Now $87.99
“I love nzgameshop for board games, t-shirts, and all sorts!”
— Lynda C.

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Clubland 2017 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Clubland 2017 CD