View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Danganronpa Decadence Collectors Edition
    Dermot O'Leary Presents The Saturday Sessions 2013 CD
    Currently Unavailable

    Dermot O'Leary Presents The Saturday Sessions 2013 CD

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review


    Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

    Currently Unavailable
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Dermot O'Leary Presents The Saturday Sessions 2013 CD

    Disc 1

    1. Emeli Sandé - Eleanor Rigby (Originally By The Beatles)
    2. Ed Sheeran - Who You Are (Originally By Jessie J)
    3. Florence + The Machine - Never Let Me Go
    4. Robbie Williams - Candy
    5. Will Young - Hanging On The Telephone (Originally By Blondie)
    6. Paloma Faith - Into My Arms (Originally By Nick Cave)
    7. Ben Howard - Old Pine
    8. Bat For Lashes - Laura
    9. Bastille - Blue Jeans (Originally By Lana Del Rey)
    10. Laura Mvula - Green Garden
    11. Ren Harvieu - Love Is A Melody
    12. Lucy Rose - Middle Of The Bed
    13. Scouting For Girls - You Got The Style (Originally By Athlete)
    14. The Slow Show - Born To Run (Originally By Bruce Springsteen)
    15. Rachel Sermanni - I Want You Back (Originally By Jackson 5)
    16. The Do - Sex On Fire (Originally By Kings Of Leon)
    17. Kodaline - All I Want
    18. Kristina Train - Dark Black
    19. Jessie J - Price Tag
    20. Tom Jones - Tower Of Song (Originally By Leonard Cohen)

    Disc 2

    1. Plan B - Song 2 (Originally By Blur)
    2. Maverick Sabre - Empire State Of Mind (Originally By Alicia Keys)
    3. Alt-J - Tessellate
    4. Alex Clare - Damn Your Eyes (Originally By Etta James)
    5. The Maccabees - Chariots Of Fire (Originally By Vangelis)
    6. The XX - Angels
    7. Michael Kiwanuka - May This Be Love (Originally By The Jimi Hendrix Experience)
    8. Maximo Park - Heaven (Originally By Emeli Sande)
    9. The Shins - Simple Song
    10. Electric Guest - This Head I Hold
    11. Civil Wars - Dance Me To The End Of Love (Originally By Leonard Cohen)
    12. James Blake - A Case Of You (Originally By Joni Mitchell)
    13. Miles Kane - Play With Fire (Originally By The Rolling Stones)
    14. Dry The River - Homeward Bound (Originally By Simon & Garfunkel)
    15. Dawes - Time Spent In Los Angeles
    16. The Milk - Ooh Baby Baby (Originally By Smokey Robinson & The Miracles)
    17. Kasabian - Days Are Forgotten
    18. Manic Street Preachers - Your Love Alone Is Not Enough
    19. Athlete - Wires

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
    — M. Hegouaburu



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Dermot O'Leary Presents The Saturday Sessions 2013 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Dermot O'Leary Presents The Saturday Sessions 2013 CD
    Currently Unavailable

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.