View Cart (0)
Elvis Presley - Elvis In Concert Music CD
Currently Unavailable

Elvis Presley - Elvis In Concert Music CD

in Pop CDs


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Elvis Presley - Elvis In Concert Music CD

Track Listings
Disc: 1

 1. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
 2. Don't Be Cruel
 3. I Got A Woman
 4. Amen
 5. O Sole Mio
 6. It's Now Or Never
 7. Elvis Fans' Comments/Opening Riff
 8. Also sprach Zarathustra (Theme from 2001: A Space Odyssey)
 9. See See Rider
 10. That's All Right
 11. Are You Lonesome Tonight
 12. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear/Dont' Be Cruel
 13. Elvis Fans' Comments II
 14. You Gave Me A Mountain
 15. Jailhouse Rock
 16. Elvis Fans' Comments III
 17. How Great Thou Art
 18. Elvis Fans' Comments IV
 19. I Really Don't Want To Know
 20. Elvis Introduces His Father
 21. Hurt
 22. Hound Dog
 23. My Way
 24. Can't Help Falling In Love
 25. Closing Riff/Special Message From Elvis' Father
 26. I Got A Woman/Amen
 27. Elvis Talks
 28. Love Me
 29. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
 30. O Sole Mio/It's Now Or Never
 31. Trying To Get To You
 32. Hawaiian Wedding Song
 33. Fairytale
 34. Little Sister
 35. Early Morning Rain
 36. What'd I Say
 37. Johnny B. Goode
 38. And I Love You So

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Now $21.99
“I love nzgameshop for board games, t-shirts, and all sorts!”
— Lynda C.



Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Elvis Presley - Elvis In Concert Music CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Elvis Presley - Elvis In Concert Music CD
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.