nzgameshop - gaming essentials
Essential R&B 2015 CD
Out of stock
0 10.39

Essential R&B 2015 CD

5 0 0 0
Out of stock

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • Free shipping on orders over $60
  • Safe and Secure Checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards with (Player Points)
  • Weekly Special Offers
Payment Types

Product Description

Essential R&B 2015 CD

Sony Music’s Essential R&B brand is now back and stronger than ever!

The new 40 track Essential R&B 2015 album perfectly brings together the most popular R&B tracks from the year to create this year’s definitive album.

This new collection will be led by the biggest R&B smashes of the year, including Chris Brown feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga ‘Loyal’, Pharrell Williams ‘Happy’, Ariana Grande featuring Iggy Azalea ‘Problem’ and the massive John Legend with ‘All Of Me’.

Other massive hits come from Rita Ora ‘I Will Never Let You Down’, Usher feat. Nicki Minaj ‘She Came To Give It To You’ and Kid Ink featuring Chris Brown ‘Show Me’.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
 1. Happy - Pharrell Williams
 2. Bump & Grind 2014 (Waze & Odyssey vs. R. Kelly) - Waze & Odyssey & R. Kelly / Waze & Odyssey
 3. Fancy - Iggy Azalea feat. Charli XCX
 4. I Will Never Let You Down - RITA ORA
 5. Problem - Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea
 6. Loyal - Chris Brown feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga
 7. Pills N Potions - Nicki Minaj
 8. Stay with Me - Sam Smith
 9. All of Me - John Legend
 10. Waves - Mr. Probz
 11. Na Na - Trey Songz
 12. Show Me - Kid Ink feat. Chris Brown / Kid Ink
 13. Thank You - Busta Rhymes feat. Q Tip, Kanye West & Lil Wayne
 14. Calling All Hearts - DJ Cassidy feat. Robin Thicke & Jessie J
 15. Ugly Heart - G.R.L.
 16. She Came to Give It to You - Usher feat. Nicki Minaj
 17. I Can't Describe (The Way I Feel) - Jennifer Hudson feat. T.I.
 18. Your Love - Nicole Scherzinger
 19. All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor
 20. Nobody to Love - Sigma

Disc: 2
 1. Dangerous Love - Fuse ODG feat. Sean Paul
 2. German Whip - Meridian Dan feat. Big H & JME
 3. That's Not Me - Skepta feat. JME
 4. Rari WorkOut - Lethal Bizzle feat. JME & Tempa T
 5. Lover Not a Fighter - Tinie Tempah feat. Labrinth
 6. Throw It Down - Dominique Young Unique
 7. Turn Down for What - DJ Snake & Lil Jon
 8. No Mediocre - T.I. feat. Iggy Azalea
 9. Power Trip - J. Cole feat. Miguel
 10. Trillmatic - A$AP Mob feat. A$AP Nast & Method Man / A$AP Mob
 11. 2 On - Tinashe
 12. How Many Drinks? - Miguel
 13. Drankin' Patna - T
 14. I Mean It - G
 15. Gangsta - Kat Dahlia
 16. We Dem Boyz - Wiz Khalifa
 17. Fashion Killa - A$AP Rocky
 18. Stronger Than Ever - Raleigh Ritchie
 19. Cookie - R. Kelly
 20. Body Party - Ciara

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Excellent online gaming store, I'm going to keep coming back!”
— D. Yardley

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Essential R&B 2015 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!