View Cart (0)
Borderlands 3
Kids KIDZ BOP Summer '18 CD
NewCondition AN360116
15 9.49

Kids KIDZ BOP Summer '18 CD

Earn 238 Player Points worth $0.24

Estimated Delivery:
23 September 2019 - 2 October 2019

Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Kids KIDZ BOP Summer '18 CD


  1. Havana
  2. Anywhere
  3. Look What You Made Me Do
  4. New Rules
  5. Finesse
  6. What About Us
  7. Sorry Not Sorry
  8. Perfect
  9. Mama
  10. Reggaetón Lento
  11. How Long
  12. No Promises
  13. Wolves
  14. ...ready For It?
  15. Mi Gente
  16. Crying In The Club
  17. Friends
  18. Thunder
  19. Too Good At Goodbyes
  20. Congratulations
  21. 2u
  22. Make Some Noise!

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Kids KIDZ BOP Summer '18 CD - drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Kids KIDZ BOP Summer '18 CD