View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Battlefield 2042
    Lemon Posicles & Strawberry Milkshakes It's A Girl's World 3CD Set
    Currently Unavailable

    Lemon Posicles & Strawberry Milkshakes It's A Girl's World 3CD Set

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review


    Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

    Currently Unavailable
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Lemon Posicles & Strawberry Milkshakes It's A Girl's World 3CD Set

    Disc 1

    1. Cry Me A River - Julie London
    2. Kiss Me Honey, Honey Kiss Me - Shirley Bassey
    3. The Lady Is A Tramp - Lena Horne
    4. Just An Old Fashioned Girl - Eartha Kitt
    5. He A Tramp - Peggy Lee
    6. Blues In The Night - Rosemary Clooney
    7. In A Mellow Tone - Ella Fitzgerald
    8. Lady Sings The Blues - Billie Holiday
    9. Misty - Sarah Vaughan
    10. I Only Have Eyes For You - Dinah Shore
    11. Good Rockin' Daddy - Etta James
    12. A Touch Of The Blues - Lee Wiley
    13. Ev Time We Say Goodbye - Jeri Southern
    14. Lucky Lips - Ruth Brown
    15. I Cried A Tear - LaVern Baker
    16. Shoo Fly Pie And Apple Pan Dowdy - June Christy
    17. I A Bad Bad Girl Little - Esther Phillips
    18. Pretty Papa Blues - Paula Watson
    19. Daisy Bell (On A Bicycle Made For Two) - Dinah Shore
    20. I Ain In The Mood - Helen Humes
    21. Happy Home Blues - Baby Davis
    22. And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine - Anita O'Day
    23. Don You Know - Della Reese
    24. Little Girl Blue - Nina Simone
    25. The Man That Got Away - Judy Garland


    Disc 2

    1. Fire Down Below - Shirley Bassey
    2. My Baby Just Cares For Me - Nina Simone
    3. Careless Love - Dinah Washington
    4. Roll With Me Henry - Etta James
    5. Brandy In Me Tea - Ruth Wallis
    6. Mambo Italiano - Rosemary Clooney
    7. Blue Moon - Julie London
    8. Stormy Weather - Lena Horne
    9. Dream A Little Dream Of Me - Ella Fitzgerald
    10. Fever - Peggy Lee
    11. The Day That The Rains Came - Jane Morgan
    12. Baby Lover - Petula Clark
    13. Fabulous - Alma Cogan
    14. Hound Dog - Big Mama Thornton
    15. Drive Daddy Drive - Little Sylvia
    16. I In My Sins This Morning - Myra Taylor
    17. I Would If I Could - Ruth Brown
    18. Come On Daddy (Let Go Play Tonight) - Pearl Traylor
    19. Love Me Forever - Marion Ryan
    20. Come Rain Or Come Shine - Judy Garland
    21. I Wanna Be Loved By You - Marilyn Monroe
    22. Ten Cents A Dance - Doris Day
    23. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes - Eartha Kitt
    24. That Old Black Magic - Sarah Vaughan
    25. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) - Billie Holiday


    Disc 3

    1. Sway - Rosemary Clooney
    2. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea - Lee Wiley
    3. S - Julie London
    4. Ain Misbehavin' - Dinah Washington
    5. Dreamboat - Alma Cogan
    6. Who Sorry Now? - Connie Francis
    7. Cheek To Cheek - Ella Fitzgerald
    8. A Very Precious Love - Doris Day
    9. I Want To Be Evil - Eartha Kitt
    10. Nice Work If You Can Get It - Sarah Vaughan
    11. Johnny Guitar - Peggy Lee
    12. Worry, Worry - Rosetta Perry
    13. Sittin' Here Drinking - Christine Kittrell
    14. Just Want Your Love - Big Maybelle
    15. I Got A Right To Sing The Blues - Billie Holiday
    16. Just Give Me A Man - Mabel Scott
    17. 5-10-15 Hours - Ruth Brown
    18. Diamonds Are A Girl Best Friend - Marilyn Monroe
    19. Love Me Or Leave Me - Lena Horne
    20. Tennessee Waltz - Patti Page
    21. Wheel Of Fortune - Kay Starr
    22. Get Happy - Judy Garland
    23. I Loves You Porgy - Nina Simone
    24. My Lost Melody - Edith Piaf
    25. As I Love You - Shirley Bassey

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Always been on time and prices are very competitive.”
    — T. Wang



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Lemon Posicles & Strawberry Milkshakes It's A Girl's World 3CD Set drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Lemon Posicles & Strawberry Milkshakes It's A Girl's World 3CD Set
    Currently Unavailable

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.