View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Battlefield 2042
    Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together Again CD
    Currently Unavailable

    Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together Again CD

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review


    Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

    Currently Unavailable
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together Again CD

    Track Listings

    Disc: 1

    1. West Side Story Medley
    2. As If We Never Said Goodbye (Sunset Boulevard)
    3. The Prayer
    4. He Lives In You (The Lion King)
    5. Evermore (Beauty And The Beast)
    6. The Rose (The Rose)
    7. Bring Me Sunshine (Morecambe & Wise)
    8. Some Enchanted Evening (South Pacific)
    9. Hero (Boyhood)
    10. Not While I'm Around (Sweeney Todd)
    11. Stranger In Paradise / This Is My Beloved (Kismet)
    12. You're The Voice
    13. New York, New York (New York New York)
    14. White Christmas featuring Bing Crosby (White Christmas)
    15. You'll Be Back (Hamilton)
    16. Once Upon A December (Anastasia)

    Disc: 2

    1. Somewhere/Tonight (West Side Story)
    2. Tell Me It's Not True (Blood Brothers)
    3. Bar Medley (featuring Maria (West Side Story), Love Changes Everything (Aspects of Love), It's Now Or Never, O Sole Mio, One Step Out Of Time, All I Ask Of You (The Phantom Of The Opera), O Soave Fanciulla (La Bohème), You Can't Stop The Beat (Hairspray) & Love Reign O'er Me (Quadrophenia).
    4. Never Gonna Give You Up / Keep Singing (With Rick Astley)
    5. A Thousand Years (The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn)
    6. Being Alive (Company)/Chitty Chitty Bang Bang (Chitty Chitty Bang Bang)
    7. Stairway to Paradise (An American In Paris)
    8. Les Misérables Medley (featuring Bring Him Home, Empty Chairs At Empty Tables & I Dreamed A Dream).

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Slush Puppie Making Cup And Cherry Syrup Set

    Slush Puppie Making Cup And Cherry Syrup Set

    Was $51.00
    Now $49.49

    99% of deal stock left.

    “Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
    — M. Hegouaburu



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together Again CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together Again CD
    Currently Unavailable

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.