View Cart (0)
Cyberpunk 2077
Ministry Of Sound - Chilled 60's CD

Ministry Of Sound - Chilled 60's CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 638 Player Points worth $0.64
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 4-7 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Ministry Of Sound - Chilled 60's CD


  1. Albatross
  2. California Dreamin'
  3. Woodstock
  4. Alone Again Or
  5. God Only Knows
  6. The Sound of Silence
  7. Sunday Morning
  8. Mr. Tambourine Man
  9. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  10. Light My Fire
  11. Hey Joe (You Shot Your Woman Down)
  12. Ruby Tuesday
  13. Day Is Done
  14. House of the Rising Sun
  15. He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother
  16. How Can We Hang On to a Dream?
  17. Song to the Siren
  18. Sunshine Superman
  19. The Dolphins
  20. Me and Bobby McGee
  21. California Soul
  22. Sunny
  23. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
  24. Stoned Love
  25. Dream a Little Dream of Me
  26. I Say a Little Prayer
  27. It Might as Well Rain Until September
  28. Everybody's Talkin'
  29. Wichita Lineman
  30. Love Is All Around
  31. A Groovy Kind of Love
  32. Let's Go to San Francisco
  33. San Francisco (Be Sure to Wear Flowers in Your Hair) (Single Version)
  34. 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  35. Good Morning Starshine
  36. Aquarius / Let the Sunshine In (The Flesh Failures) (From "Hair")
  37. Oh Happy Day
  38. I Can't Let Maggie Go
  39. Je t' non plus
  40. A Taste of Honey
  41. Nights in White Satin
  42. Sunny Afternoon (Mono Version)
  43. A Whiter Shade of Pale
  44. Man of the World (Remastered)
  45. Turn! Turn! Turn!
  46. Pleasant Valley Sunday
  47. Everlasting Love
  48. Do You Believe in Magic?
  49. For What It's Worth
  50. White Rabbit
  51. Green Tambourine
  52. She's Not There
  53. The Letter
  54. One
  55. Hole in My Shoe
  56. Light Flight (From "Take Three Girls")
  57. Angie
  58. Magic Carpet Ride
  59. On the Road Again (Single Version)
  60. Soul Sacrifice

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Tom Clancy's The Division 2 PS4 Game

The Division 2 PS4 Game

Was $19.99
Now $16.99
“Always been on time and prices are very competitive.”
— T. Wang



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Ministry Of Sound - Chilled 60's CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Ministry Of Sound - Chilled 60's CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.