View Cart (0)
Ministry of Sound - Chilled R&B CD

Ministry of Sound - Chilled R&B CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 625 Player Points worth $0.63
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 4-7 working days before dispatch.
In stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Ministry of Sound - Chilled R&B CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Emotion - Destiny's Child
2. Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down - Alicia Keys
3. Burn - Usher
4. Killing Me Softly With His Song - Fugees
5. All of Me - John Legend
6. Adorn - Miguel
7. Pony - Ginuwine
8. Diamonds - Josef Salvat
9. Let Me Love You - Mario
10. With You - Chris Brown
11. Hurt - Christina Aguilera
12. Right Here - SWV / Michael Jackson
13. Cry Me a River - Justin Timberlake
14. Walked Outta Heaven - Jagged Edge
15. They Don't Know - Jon B.
16. No Air - Jordin Sparks feat. Chris Brown
17. 7 Days - Craig David
18. Love Lies - Khalid & Normani
19. Focus - H.E.R.
20. Pretty Wings - Maxwell

Disc: 2

1. Liberian Girl - Michael Jackson
2. If I Ain't Got You - Alicia Keys
3. U Know What's Up - Donell Jones
4. Waterfalls - TLC
5. In Those Jeans - Ginuwine
6. My Boo - Usher & Alicia Keys
7. Age Ain't Nothing But a Number - Aaliyah
8. Ordinary People - John Legend
9. My Love Is Your Love - Whitney Houston
10. I Wanna Know - Joe
11. Nobody Knows - The Tony Rich Project
12. Un-Break My Heart - Toni Braxton
13. I Believe I Can Fly - R. Kelly
14. Sure Thing - Miguel
15. Angel of Mine - Monica
16. Sweet Lady - Tyrese
17. Tell Me - Groove Theory
18. Just Kickin' It - Xscape
19. Every Time I Close My Eyes - Babyface
20. From the Heart - Another Level

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Far Cry New Dawn Xbox One Game

Far Cry New Dawn Xbox One Game

Was $29.39
Now $27.99
“Always been on time and prices are very competitive.”
— T. Wang



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Ministry of Sound - Chilled R&B CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Ministry of Sound - Chilled R&B CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.