View Cart (0)
Ministry Of Sound - Go Hard Or Go Home CD
Currently Unavailable

Ministry Of Sound - Go Hard Or Go Home CD

in Pop CDs

Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Ministry Of Sound - Go Hard Or Go Home CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Sigala Feat. Bryn Christopher - Sweet Lovin'
2. Philip George & Anton Powers - Alone No More
3. Galantis - Peanut Butter Jelly
4. Disclosure Feat. Sam Smith - Latch
5. Wretch 32 Feat. Anne - Marie & PRGRSHN
6. David Zowie - House Every Weekend
7. Tough Love Feat. Ginuwine - Pony (Jump On It)
8. Josh Parkinson - No More
9. Redondo & Ferreck Dawn - Love Too Deep
10. Secondcity - I Wanna Feel
11. Jessie Ware - Running (Disclosure Remix)
12. Format:B - Chunky
13. Redlight - Lost In Your Love
14. Siege - Crunk
15. Blonde Feat. Melissa Steel - I Loved You
16. Craig David - 7 Days (Sunship Remix)
17. Artful Dodger & Robbie Craig Feat. Craig David - Woman Trouble
18. Double 99 - Ripgroove
19. DJ Luck & MC Neat - A Little Bit Of Luck
20. Sweet Female Attitude - Flowers (Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel Remix)

Disc: 2

1. KDA Feat. Tinie Tempah & Katy B - Turn The Music Louder (Rumble)
2. Martin Solveig & GTA - Intoxicated
3. Diplo & Sleepy Tom - Be Right There
4. David Guetta Feat. Sia - Titanium
5. Alesso Feat. Roy English - Cool
6. Skrillex & Diplo With Justin Bieber - Where Are Ü Now
7. Tinie Tempah - Pass Out
8. Sigma - Nobody To Love
9. Rudimental - Waiting All Night
10. Wilkinson - Afterglow
11. DJ Fresh Feat. Sian Evans - Louder
12. Major Lazer Feat. Vybz Kartel & Afrojack - Pon De Floor
13. Swedish House Mafia - Greyhound
14. Afrojack Feat. Eva Simons - Take Over Control
15. Joe Stone Feat. Montell Jordan - The Party (This Is How We Do It)
16. Chris Brown Feat. Benny Benassi - Beautiful People
17. Eats Everything Feat. Tiga & Audion - Dancing (Again!)
18. Tazer x Tink - Wet Dollars (Redlight Remix)
19. Solo 45 - Feed Em To The Lions
20. Skepta - Shutdown

Disc: 3

1. Justin Bieber - What Do You Mean?
2. Robin Schulz Feat. Francesco Yates - Sugar
3. Duke Dumont - Ocean Drive
4. Disclosure Feat. Sam Smith - Omen
5. Major Lazer Feat. MØ & DJ Snake - Lean On
6. Years & Years - Shine
7. Jamie xx Feat. Young Thug & Popcaan - I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times) 8. Sam Feldt Feat. Kimberly Anne
8. Alex Adair - Heaven
9. Sigala - Easy Love
10. Felix Jaehn Feat. Jasmine Thompson - Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better)
11. Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me
12. Gorgon City Feat. ROMANS - Saving My Life
13. M - 22
14. Major Lazer Feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley - Powerful
15. Artful Dodger Feat. Lifford - Please Don't Turn Me On
16. A - Minor Feat. Kelli
17. Freischwimmer - California Dreamin
18. Tensnake - Coma Cat
19. Duke Dumont Feat. A*M*E - Need U (100%) (Skreamix)

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Trials Rising Gold Edition Nintendo Switch Game

Trials Rising Gold Edition Nintendo Switch Game

Was $31.46
Now $25.99
“Excellent online gaming store, I'm going to keep coming back!”
— D. Yardley



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Ministry Of Sound - Go Hard Or Go Home CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Ministry Of Sound - Go Hard Or Go Home CD
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.