View Cart (0)
Ministry Of Sound - I Love Ibiza CD
Currently Unavailable

Ministry Of Sound - I Love Ibiza CD

in Pop CDs

Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Ministry Of Sound - I Love Ibiza CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Needin' U (I Needed U) - David Morales Presents The Face feat. Juliet Roberts
2. Show Me Love - Robin S.
3. Lady (Hear Me Tonight) - Modjo / Chic
4. Turn Around - Phats & Small
5. Big Love - Pete Heller's Big Love
6. You Don't Know Me - Armand Van Helden feat. Duane Harden
7. Free - Ultra Naté
8. Finally - CeCe Peniston
9. Sing It Back - Moloko
10. Salsoul Nugget (If U Wanna) - The Girl Next Door / Double Exposure / Loleatta Holloway
11. Hideaway - De'Lacy
12. Plastic Dreams - Jaydee
13. Passion - Gat Decor
14. Where Love Lives - Alison Limerick
15. Ultra Flava - Heller & Farley Project
16. Magic Carpet Ride 07' - Mighty Dub Katz
17. Want Love - Hysteric Ego
18. Pasilda - Afro Medusa
19. Guitarra G - Banda Sonora & G Club / Banda Sonora
20. Sunday Shoutin' - Johnny Corporate

Disc: 2

1. Touch Me - Rui Da Silva feat. Cassandra
2. You're Not Alone - Olive
3. Salt Water - Chicane
4. Children - Robert Miles
5. On the Beach - York
6. 9 PM (Till I Come) (Radio Edit) - ATB
7. Cafe del Mar - Energy 52
8. Seven Days and One Week - B.B.E.
9. For an Angel 2009 - Paul Van Dyk
10. Carte Blanche - Veracocha
11. Greece 2000 - Three Drives On A Vinyl
12. Silence - Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan
13. Barber's Adagio for Strings (Ferry Corsten Remix) - William Orbit
14. Higher State of Consciousness - Wink
15. Born Slippy (Nuxx) - Underworld
16. Insomnia (Monster Mix) - Faithless
17. Encore une fois - Sash!
18. Don't You Want Me - Felix
19. Beachball - Nalin & Kane
20. Not Over Yet - Grace

Disc: 3

1. Chime - Orbital
2. American Dream - Jakatta
3. Finally - Kings of Tomorrow feat. Julie McKnight
4. Another Chance - Roger Sanchez / Toto
5. Lazy - X-Press 2 feat. David Byrne
6. The Cure & the Cause - Fish Go Deep feat. Tracey K
7. Blackwater - Octave One feat. Ann Saunderson
8. Right On! - Silicone Soul
9. It's Yours - Jon Cutler feat. E-Man
10. Offshore - Chicane
11. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? - Moby
12. Hayling - FC Kahuna
13. My Friend - Groove Armada / The Fatback Band
14. Eple - Röyksopp
15. Sunworshipper - Mylo
16. In the Waiting Line - Zero 7
17. You Wish - Nightmares On Wax
18. Sweet Harmony - The Beloved
19. Swollen - Bent feat. Zoë Johnston
20. Gorecki - Lamb

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Quavo ‎- Quavo Huncho Vinyl

Quavo ‎- Quavo Huncho Vinyl

Now $33.99
“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Ministry Of Sound - I Love Ibiza CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Ministry Of Sound - I Love Ibiza CD
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.