View Cart (0)
Cyberpunk 2077
Ministry of Sound - The Annual 2019 CD

Ministry of Sound - The Annual 2019 CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 863 Player Points worth $0.86
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 3-5 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Ministry of Sound - The Annual 2019 CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. One Kiss - Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa
2. In My Mind - Dynoro & Gigi D'Agostino
3. Electricity - Silk City feat. Diplo, Dua Lipa & Mark Ronson
4. Back & Forth - MK X Jonas Blue X Becky Hill
5. So Real (Warriors) - Too Many Zooz vs KDA feat. Jess Glynne
6. Rise - Jonas Blue feat. Jack & Jack
7. Jackie Chan - Tiesto & Dzeko feat. Preme & Post Malone
8. Just Got Paid - Sigala & Ella Eyre & Meghan Trainor feat. French Montana
9. Flames - David Guetta feat. Sia
10. These Days - Rudimental feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen
11. First Time - M-22 feat. Medina
12. Make It Look Good - Tom Zanetti feat. Preditah
13. Breathe - Jax Jones feat. Ina Wroldsen
14. FRIENDS - Marshmello & Anne-Marie
15. New Rules - Dua Lipa
16. Wrong Move - R3HAB & THRDL!FE feat. Olivia Holt
17. Only Can Get Better - Silk City, Diplo, Mark Ronson feat. Daniel Merriweather
18. Dancing Alone - Axwell /\ Ingrosso & RØMANS
19. Spread Love (Paddington) - Boston Bun Feat. DVNO
20. What We Started (A Bit Patchy) - Sammy Porter feat. Jessica Agombar

Disc: 2

1. Panic Room - Au/Ra & CamelPhat
2. Feel My Needs - Weiss
3. Dangerous - Kid Enigma x Riton
4. In Arms - Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic
5. Be Somebody - Solardo
6. Be Sharp Say Nowt - Patrick Topping
7. Atheist - Disciples
8. Good Thing - Kideko
9. Wavey - CLiQ feat. Wiley, Alika & Double S
10. All On Me - George Kwali x Kideko
11. My Milkshake - Kelis x Freejak
12. Dancin' Kinda Close - Guz & Tough Love
13. 'Til Your Love Runs Out - Après
14. Never Been In Love - Secondcity & Makree
15. Neutron Dance - Krystal Klear
16. Entirety - Shift K3Y feat. A*M*E
17. Dished (Male Stripper) - Purple Disco Machine
18. Moonlight - Disclosure
19. Real Connection - Toddla T & Moss Kena
20. It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) - Peggy Gou

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Quavo ‎- Quavo Huncho Vinyl

Quavo ‎- Quavo Huncho Vinyl

Now $33.99
“I love nzgameshop for board games, t-shirts, and all sorts!”
— Lynda C.



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Ministry of Sound - The Annual 2019 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Ministry of Sound - The Annual 2019 CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.