View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Danganronpa Decadence Collectors Edition
    Now That's What I Call A Party 2018

    Now That's What I Call A Party 2018

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 363 Player Points worth $0.36
    Please allow an additional 6-9 working days before dispatch.
    In stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Now That's What I Call A Party 2018

    Track Listing

    Disc 1

    1. CNCO & Little Mix - Reggaetón Lento (Remix)
    2. Camila Cabello - Havana (Feat. Young Thug)
    3. DJ Khaled - I'm the One (Feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper & Lil Wayne)
    4. Avicii - Lonely Together (Feat. Rita Ora)
    5. Justin Bieber & BloodPop - Friends
    6. Katy Perry - Swish Swish (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
    7. James Hype - More Than Friends (Feat. Kelli-Leigh)
    8. Dua Lipa - New Rules
    9. Sigala & Ella Eyre - Came Here for Love
    10. Steve Aoki and Louis Tomlinson - Just Hold On
    11. Jax Jones - You Don't Know Me (Feat. RAYE)
    12. Tom Zanetti - You Want Me (Feat. Sadie Ama)
    13. Anne-Marie - Ciao Adios
    14. Maggie Lindemann - Pretty Girl (Cheat Codes X Cade Remix)
    15. Kygo - Firestone (Feat. Conrad Sewell)
    16. Craig David - Heartline
    17. David Guetta - 2U (Feat. Justin Bieber)
    18. Galantis - Peanut Butter Jelly
    19. Rita Ora - I Will Never Let You Down
    20. M.O. - Who Do You Think Of?
    21. Charli XCX - Boom Clap (Cahill Remix)

    Disc 2

    1. Calvin Harris - Feels (Feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
    2. French Montana - Unforgettable (Feat. Swae Lee)
    3. Rag'n'Bone Man - Human (Rudimental Remix)
    4. The Weeknd - Can't Feel My Face
    5. Jason Derulo - Swalla (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $ign)
    6. Sean Paul - No Lie (Feat. Dua Lipa)
    7. Justin Bieber - What Do You Mean
    8. NEIKED - Sexual (Feat. Dyo)
    9. MK - 17
    10. Starley - Call On Me (Ryan Riback Remix)
    11. Jonas Blue - Mama (Feat. William Singe)
    12. Rudimental - Sun Comes Up (Feat. James Arthur)
    13. Coldplay - Adventure of a Lifetime
    14. Martin Jensen - Solo Dance
    15. Jessie J, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj - Bang Bang
    16. Jess Glynne - Right Here
    17. Years & Years - Shine
    18. Katy Perry - Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F)
    19. Ke$ha - Die Young
    20. Jennifer Lopez - On the Floor
    21. Pitbull - Timber (Feat. Ke$ha)
    22. Fuse ODG - Antenna

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Nerf Super Soaker Freezefire 2.0

    Nerf Super Soaker Freezefire 2.0

    Was $39.99
    Now $36.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “I love nzgameshop for board games, t-shirts, and all sorts!”
    — Lynda C.



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Now That's What I Call A Party 2018 drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Now That's What I Call A Party 2018

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.