View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Fifa 22
    Now That's What I Call Dance Hits CD

    Now That's What I Call Dance Hits CD

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 438 Player Points worth $0.44
    Please allow an additional 7-10 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Now That's What I Call Dance Hits CD


    Disc 1

    1. This Girl
    2. Perfect Strangers
    3. Don't Let Me Down
    4. Tears
    5. Lush Life
    6. I Hate U, I Love U
    7. In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)
    8. Faded
    9. Sweet Lovin' (Radio Edit)
    10. No Money
    11. Middle
    12. Light It Up (Remix)
    13. Work From Home
    14. Nothing Like This
    15. Cheap Thrills
    16. Hotter Than Hell
    17. Sex [clean]
    18. Don't Mind
    19. When The Bassline Drops
    20. Cry
    21. Give Me Your Love
    22. Desire

    Disc 2

    1. Want To Want Me
    2. Pillowtalk [clean]
    3. What Do You Mean?
    4. How Deep Is Your Love
    5. All My Friends
    6. Lean On
    7. Changing (Radio Edit)
    8. Eyes Shut (Danny Dove Remix)
    9. Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better)
    10. The Nights
    11. House Every Weekend (Radio Edit)
    12. Intoxicated (New Radio Mix)
    13. Firestone (Radio Edit)
    14. Prayer In C (Robin Schulz Remix) (Radio Edit)
    15. Are You With Me (Radio Edit)
    16. Hideaway
    17. Gravity (Radio Edit)
    18. Take Me Away
    19. Where Are Ü Now
    20. Dangerous Love
    21. Make My Love Go

    Disc 3

    1. Cake By The Ocean
    2. Shut Up And Dance
    3. King
    4. Stitches
    5. Sorry
    6. Lay It All On Me
    7. Blame
    8. Show Me Love
    9. Waves (Robin Schulz Radio Edit)
    10. Nobody To Love (Radio Edit)
    11. Heroes (We Could Be)
    12. All Of Me (Tiësto's Birthday Treatment Remix) (Radio Edit)
    13. Ghost (Switch Remix) (Radio Edit)
    14. Black Magic
    15. On My Mind
    16. Up
    17. Happy (From "Despicable Me 2")
    18. Sax [explicit]
    19. Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix) (Radio Edit)
    20. Rude
    21. Uptown Funk (Radio Edit)
    22. Wish You Were Mine (Radio Edit)

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “I love nzgameshop for board games, t-shirts, and all sorts!”
    — Lynda C.



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Now That's What I Call Dance Hits CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Now That's What I Call Dance Hits CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.