View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Battlefield 2042
    NOW That's What I Call Music! 90 CD
    Currently Unavailable

    NOW That's What I Call Music! 90 CD

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review


    Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

    Currently Unavailable
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    NOW That's What I Call Music! 90 CD

    The 90th edition of the longest running compilation is here. NOW That’s What I Call Music! 90 features the biggest chart hits from late 2014 and early 2015, including massive hits from the likes of Mark Ronson, Ed Sheeran, Ben Haenow, Meghan Trainor and many more.

    Track Listings

    Disc: 1
    1. Uptown Funk - Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars
    2. Thinking Out Loud - Ed Sheeran
    3. King - Years & Years
    4. Sugar - Maroon 5
    5. Hold Back the River - James Bay
    6. Like I Can - Sam Smith
    7. Up - Olly Murs feat. Demi Lovato
    8. Lips Are Movin - Meghan Trainor
    9. Hold My Hand - Jess Glynne
    10. Elastic Heart - Sia
    11. Something I Need - Ben Haenow
    12. These Days - Take That
    13. Night Changes - One Direction
    14. Heroes (We Could Be) - Alesso feat. Tove Lo
    15. Heartbeat Song - Kelly Clarkson
    16. Pray to God - Calvin Harris feat. HAIM
    17. What I Did for Love - David Guetta feat. Emeli Sandé
    18. I Don't Mind - Usher feat. Juicy J
    19. When the Beat Drops Out - Marlon Roudette
    20. Ayo - Chris Brown X Tyga
    21. L.A.LOVE (la la) - Fergie
    22. So Freakin' Tight - Tough Love

    Disc: 2
    1. Wish You Were Mine - Philip George
    2. The Nights - Avicii
    3. Outside - Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding
    4. Dangerous - David Guetta feat. Sam Martin
    5. GDFR - Flo Rida feat. Sage The Gemini & Lookas
    6. Gravity - DJ Fresh feat. Ella Eyre
    7. Higher - Sigma feat Labrinth
    8. Promesses - Tchami feat. Kaleem Taylor
    9. I Loved You - Blonde ft. Melissa Steel
    10. Last All Night (Koala) - Oliver Heldens feat. KStewart
    11. 6 Words - Wretch 32
    12. Doing It - Charli XCX feat. Rita Ora
    13. Coming With You - Ne-Yo
    14. I Don't Care - Cheryl
    15. Say Something - Karen Harding
    16. Go All Night - Gorgon City feat. Jennifer Hudson
    17. Make Me Feel Better - Alex Adair
    18. Jealous - Labrinth
    19. Yours - Ella Henderson
    20. Wait On Me - Rixton
    21. Air Guitar - McBusted
    22. What Kind of Man - Florence + The Machine
    23. Lay Me Down - Sam Smith

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
    — B. Blakemore



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when NOW That's What I Call Music! 90 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    NOW That's What I Call Music! 90 CD
    Currently Unavailable

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.