View Cart (0)
The Last Of Us Part II
Now That's What I Call 21st Century CD
Out of stock

Now That's What I Call 21st Century CD

in Pop CDs

Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Now That's What I Call 21st Century CD


Disc 1:
1. Blurred Lines - Robin Thicke - (featuring Pharrell Williams)
2. Moves Like Jagger - Maroon 5 - (featuring Christina Aguilera)
3. I Gotta Feeling - The Black Eyed Peas
4. Happy - Pharrell Williams
5. Call Me Maybe - Carly Rae Jepsen
6. Wake Me Up - Avicii
7. Party Rock Anthem - LMFAO - (featuring Goonrock/Lauren Bennett)
8. Gangnam Style - PSY
9. Price Tag - Jessie J
10. Poker Face - Lady Gaga
11. We Are Young - Fun. - (featuring Janelle Mon e)
12. What Makes You Beautiful - One Direction
13. Firework - Katy Perry
14. Give Me Everything - Pitbull - (featuring Afrojack/Nayer/Ne-Yo)
15. La La La - Naughty Boy - (featuring Sam Smith)
16. Diamonds - Rihanna
17. Earthquake - Labrinth - (featuring Tinie Tempah)
18. In for the Kill - La Roux
19. Beautiful People - Chris Brown - (featuring Benny Benassi)
20. OMG - Usher - (featuring


Disc 2:
1. Somebody That I Used to Know - Gotye - (featuring Kimbra)
2. Just the Way You Are - Bruno Mars
3. Impossible - James Arthur
4. Beneath Your Beautiful - Labrinth - (featuring Emeli Sand‚)
5. Empire State of Mind, Pt. II (Broken Down) - Alicia Keys
6. Counting Stars - OneRepublic
7. Paradise - Coldplay
8. Man Who Can't Be Moved, The - The Script
9. Rule the World - Take That
10. Broken Strings - James Morrison - (featuring Nelly Furtado)
11. Fireflies - Owl City
12. Dance With Me Tonight - Olly Murs
13. Airplanes - B.o.B - (featuring Hayley Williams)
14. I'm Yours - Jason Mraz
15. Your Song - Ellie Goulding
16. Hallelujah - Alexandra Burke
17. Just Give Me a Reason - P!nk - (featuring Nate Ruess)
18. Jar of Hearts - Christina Perri
19. Bleeding Love - Leona Lewis
20. Don't Stop Believin' - Journey


Disc 3:
1. Only Girl (In the World) - Rihanna
2. Bad Romance - Lady Gaga
3. Forget You - Cee Lo Green
4. Sexy and I Know It - LMFAO
5. Dynamite - Taio Cruz
6. Payphone - Maroon 5 - (featuring Wiz Khalifa)
7. Troublemaker - Olly Murs - (featuring Flo Rida)
8. Don't You Worry Child - Swedish House Mafia - (featuring John Martin)
9. Titanium - David Guetta - (featuring Sia)
10. Scream & Shout - - (featuring Britney Spears)
11. Pompeii - Bastille
12. Human - The Killers
13. Next to Me - Emeli Sand‚
14. Domino - Jessie J
15. Fight for This Love - Cheryl Cole
16. Feel the Love - Rudimental - (featuring John Newman)
17. Pass Out - Tinie Tempah
18. Mama Do the Hump - Rizzle Kicks
19. We No Speak Americano - Yolanda Be Cool & Dcup
20. Candy - Robbie Williams
21. Meet Me Halfway - The Black Eyed Peas
22. Hall of Fame - The Script - (featuring

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Tom Clancy

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint Xbox One Game

Was $38.48
Now $36.99
“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Now That's What I Call 21st Century CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Now That's What I Call 21st Century CD
Out of stock

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.