View Cart (0)
Pretenders - Viva El Amor! 2CD + DVD

Pretenders - Viva El Amor! 2CD + DVD

in Pop CDs

Earn 575 Player Points worth $0.58
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 5-10 working days before dispatch.
In stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Pretenders - Viva El Amor! 2CD + DVD

Please note this is a region 2 DVD and will require a region 2 or region free DVD player in order to play.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Popstar
2. Human
3. From the Heart Down
4. Nails in the Road
5. Who's Who
6. Dragway 42
7. Baby's Breath
8. One More Time
9. Legalise Me
10. Samurai
11. Rabo De Nube
12. Biker

Disc: 2

1. The Homecoming (Street Version)
2. Popstar
3. The Needle and the Damage Done
4. Samurai (Street Mix)
5. Back Down
6. California
7. From the Heart Down
8. Goin' Back (From 'Fever Pitch')
9. Goodbye (From 'G.I. Jane')
10. The Homecoming (From 'G.I. Jane')

Disc: 3

1. Human (Promo Video)
2. Popstar (Promo Video)
3. From the Heart Down ('Later... With Jools Holland', May 1999)
4. Human ('Later... With Jools Holland', May 1999)
5. Talk of the Town ('Songwriters' Circle', July 1999)
6. Kid ('Songwriters' Circle', July 1999)
7. Back On the Chain Gang ('Songwriters' Circle', July 1999)

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Trials Rising Gold Edition Xbox One Game

Trials Rising Gold Edition Xbox One Game

Was $33.37
Now $26.99
“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Pretenders - Viva El Amor! 2CD + DVD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Pretenders - Viva El Amor! 2CD + DVD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.