View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Danganronpa Decadence Collectors Edition
    Simply Women CD

    Simply Women CD

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 438 Player Points worth $0.44
    Please allow an additional 5-7 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Simply Women CD

    Track Listings
    Disc: 1

    1. Nutbush City Limits - Ike Turner
    2. Lady Marmalade - Irma Thomas
    3. I'm Doing Fine Now - New York City
    4. High Energy - Evelyn Thomas
    5. Can You Feel the Force - The Real Thing
    6. Use It Up and Wear It Out - Odyssey
    7. Runaway Love - Linda Clifford
    8. Boogie Nights - Heatwave
    9. Ride Your Pony - Betty Harris
    10. Don't Leave Me This Way - Tina Charles
    11. Ain't Gonna Bump No More (With No Big Fat Woman) - Joe Tex
    12. It's In His Kiss (Shoop Shoop Song) - Betty Everett
    13. Koochie Koochie Koochie - Mavis Staples
    14. Don't Stop the Music - Yarbrough and Peoples
    15. I Will Survive - Gloria Gaynor

    Disc: 2
    1. Mad About the Boy - Dinah Washington
    2. That Ole Devil Called Love - Billie Holiday
    3. I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outta My Hair - Ella Fitzgerald
    4. Walkin' After Midnight - Patsy Cline
    5. Don't Know Why - Joanna Eden
    6. Nothing Compare 2U - Charles Green
    7. Nobody Does It Better - The Ian Rich Orchestra
    8. Beautiful - Charlie Green
    9. Torn - Andi Hopgood
    10. Out of Reach - Andi Hopgood
    11. Runaway - Andi Hopgood
    12. Time After Time - Charlie Green
    13. Thank You - Andi Hopgood
    14. For Your Eyes Only - The Ian Rich Orchestra

    Disc: 3
    1. Everybody Hurts - Rachel Morrison
    2. Sail Away - Rachel Morrison
    3. Songbird - Rachel Morrison
    4. Linger - Rachel Morrison
    5. Oronico Flow - Rachel Morrison
    6. Dreams - Rachel Morrison
    7. The Wind Beneath My Wings - Rachel Morrison
    8. When You Say Nothing at All - Rachel Morrison
    9. Have I Told You Lately - Rachel Morrison
    10. Baby Can I Hold You - Rachel Morrison
    11. I Will Always Love You - Rachel Morrison
    12. Marhta's Harbour - Rachel Morrison
    13. My Heart Will Go On - Rachel Morrison
    14. Show Me Heaven - Rachel Morrison
    15. Evergreen - Rachel Morrison

    Disc: 4
    1. The Rising Sun - Rachel Morrison
    2. Creation - Rachel Morrison
    3. Fountain Of Light - Rachel Morrison
    4. Day Dreaming - Rachel Morrison
    5. Voyage Of Discovery - Rachel Morrison
    6. Rolling Waves - Rachel Morrison
    7. The Swirling Pool - Rachel Morrison
    8. Dancing Sunbeams - Rachel Morrison
    9. Hypnotic Waters - Rachel Morrison
    10. Crystal Ships - Rachel Morrison

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “I love nzgameshop for board games, t-shirts, and all sorts!”
    — Lynda C.



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Simply Women CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Simply Women CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.