View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Fifa 22
    Sing Your Heart Out! 2018 CD

    Sing Your Heart Out! 2018 CD

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 350 Player Points worth $0.35
    Please allow an additional 6-9 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Sing Your Heart Out! 2018 CD


    Disc 1

    1. New Rules
    2. Symphony [feat. Zara Larsson]
    3. Too Good At Goodbyes
    4. There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back
    5. Sorry Not Sorry
    6. One Last Time
    7. Strip That Down [feat. Quavo]
    8. Despacito
    9. Lonely Together [feat. Rita Ora]
    10. Mama [feat. William Singe]
    11. You Don't Know Me [Clean] (Radio Edit) [feat. RAYE]
    12. Ciao Adios
    13. Slow Hands
    14. Hurts [Clean]
    15. Burn
    16. Fight For This Love
    17. Firework
    18. Paparazzi [Explicit]
    19. Payphone
    20. Greatest Day (Radio Mix)

    Disc 2

    1. 24K Magic [Explicit]
    2. I Feel It Coming [feat. Daft Punk]
    3. Friends
    4. Wolves
    5. No Lie [feat. Dua Lipa]
    6. Stay
    7. Call On Me (Ryan Riback Remix)
    8. Strangers
    9. Breathe [feat. Ina Wroldsen]
    10. All Night
    11. Hurtin' Me
    12. Finders Keepers (Radio Edit) [feat. Kojo Funds]
    13. On The Floor (Radio Edit)
    14. All Fired Up
    15. Price Tag [Clean]
    16. Closer
    17. Boys And Girls
    18. Royals
    19. Rock DJ (Remastered)
    20. Call The Shots

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Nerf Super Soaker Freezefire 2.0

    Nerf Super Soaker Freezefire 2.0

    Was $39.99
    Now $36.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
    — M. Hegouaburu



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Sing Your Heart Out! 2018 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Sing Your Heart Out! 2018 CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.