View Cart (0)
Cyberpunk 2077
Sounds Of The 80s - I Think Were Alone Now (1987-1989) CD

Sounds Of The 80s - I Think Were Alone Now (1987-1989) CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 538 Player Points worth $0.54
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 5-8 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Sounds Of The 80s - I Think Were Alone Now (1987-1989) CD

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Tiffany - I Think We're Alone Now
  2. Yazz - The Only Way Is Up
  3. Bros - When Will I Be Famous
  4. Terence Trent D'Arby - Wishing Well
  5. The Pasadenas - Tribute (Right On)
  6. Simply Red - The Right Thing
  7. Hue and Cry - Labour of Love
  8. Wax - Bridge to Your Heart
  9. Westworld - Sonic Boom Boy
  10. Roachford - Cuddly Toy
  11. Prefab Sprout - The King of Rock 'N' Roll
  12. Transvision Vamp - I Want Your Love
  13. The Primitives - Crash
  14. The Darling Buds - Hit the Ground
  15. The Stranglers - All Day and All of the Night
  16. Billy Idol - Mony Mony
  17. Los Lobos - La Bamba
  18. Deacon Blue - Real Gone Kid
  19. Beastie Boys - (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party)
  20. Salt-N-Pepa - Push It
  21. Krush - House Arrest
  22. Soul II Soul - Back to Life (However Do You Want Me)

Disc 2

  1. Fairground Attraction - Perfect
  2. Edie Brickell and The New Bohemians - What I Am
  3. Curiosity Killed the Cat - Misfit
  4. New Kids On the Block - You Got It (The Right Stuff)
  5. Spagna - Call Me
  6. The Reynolds Girls - I'd Rather Jack
  7. Taylor Dayne - Tell It to My Heart
  8. Sonia - You'll Never Stop Me Loving You
  9. Pepsi & Shirlie - Heartache
  10. Level 42 - Running in the Family
  11. Wet Wet Wet - Wishing I Was Lucky
  12. Bros - I Owe You Nothing
  13. Aswad - Don't Turn Around
  14. Boy George - Everything I Own
  15. Maxi Priest - Wild World
  16. Shakin' Stevens - What Do You Want to Make Those Eyes at Me For
  17. Bruce Willis - Under the Boardwalk
  18. Kylie Minogue - Especially for You
  19. Black - Wonderful Life
  20. Sam Brown - Stop

Disc 3

  1. Samantha Fox - Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now
  2. T'Pau - China in Your Hand
  3. Tears for Fears - Sowing the Seeds of Love
  4. New Order - True Faith
  5. Malcolm McLaren and The Bootzilla Orchestra - Waltz Darling
  6. Eighth Wonder - I'm Not Scared
  7. Electronic - Getting Away With It
  8. Frazier Chorus - Dream Kitchen
  9. Frankie Goes to Hollywood - Watching the Wildlife
  10. ABC - When Smokey Sings
  11. Five Star - The Slightest Touch
  12. Pebbles - Girlfriend
  13. a-ha - Touchy!
  14. The Blow Monkeys - It Doesn't Have to Be This Way
  15. Alison Moyet - Weak in the Presence of Beauty
  16. Lisa Stansfield - All Around the World
  17. Ben E. King - Stand By Me
  18. The Bangles - Eternal Flame
  19. Johnny Logan - Hold Me Now

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Sounds Of The 80s - I Think Were Alone Now (1987-1989) CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Sounds Of The 80s - I Think Were Alone Now (1987-1989) CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.