View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Danganronpa Decadence Collectors Edition
    Summer Workout Hits CD

    Summer Workout Hits CD

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 425 Player Points worth $0.43
    Please allow an additional 6-9 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Summer Workout Hits CD

    Tack List

    Disc: 1
    1. I Will Never Let You Down - Rita Ora
    2. Happy - Pharrell Williams
    3. Wake Me Up - Avicii
    4. Timber - Pitbull Feat. Ke$ha
    5. Counting Stars - OneRepublic
    6. Burn - Ellie Goulding
    7. Waiting All Night - Rudimental Feat. Ella Eyre
    8. Troublemaker - Olly Murs Feat. Flo Rida
    9. Move - Little Mix
    10. Under Control - Calvin Harris & Alesso Feat. Hurts
    11. Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix) - Lana Del Rey & Cedric Gervais
    12. Work B**ch - Britney Spears
    13. Blow Me (One Last Kiss) (Firebeatz Club Mix) - P!nk
    14. Don't You Worry Child - Swedish House Mafia Feat. John Martin
    15. I Love It - Icona Pop Feat. Charli XCX
    16. Earthquake - Labrinth Feat. Tinie Tempah
    17. White Noise - Disclosure Feat. AlunaGeorge
    18. Waves (Robin Schulz Radio Edit) - Mr. Probz


    Disc: 2
    1. Blurred Lines (No Rap Version) - Robin Thicke Feat. Pharrell Williams
    2. Turn Up The Music - Chris Brown
    3. I Need A Dollar (Zinc Remix) - Aloe Blacc
    4. Calling All Hearts - DJ Cassidy Feat. Robin Thicke & Jessie J
    5. DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love - Usher Feat. Pitbull
    6. Die Young - Ke$ha
    7. Adore You (Remix) - Miley Cyrus Vs. Cedric Gervais
    8. Let Go For Tonight - Foxes
    9. Bom Bom - Sam And The Womp
    10. Heatwave - Wiley Feat. Ms D
    11. The Club Is Alive - JLS
    12. Brokenhearted - Karmin
    13. Happiness - Alexis Jordan
    14. You Bring Me Joy - Amelia Lily
    15. Changes - Faul & Wad Ad Vs. Pnau
    16. Can't Rely On You - Paloma Faith
    17. Dance With Me - Le Youth Feat. Dominique Young Unique
    18. Crying For No Reason - Katy B


    Disc: 3
    1. Need U (100%) - Duke Dumont Feat. A*M*E
    2. Look Right Through (MK Vocal Edit) - Storm Queen
    3. Dibby Dibby Sound - DJ Fresh Vs Jay Fay Feat. Ms Dynamite
    4. Tsunami (Jump) - DVBBS & Borgeous Feat. Tinie Tempah
    5. Welcome To The Jungle - Neon Jungle
    6. Collide - Leona Lewis / Avicii
    7. Rattle - Bingo Players
    8. Animals - Martin Garrix
    9. Kids Again - Example
    10. Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) - Breach Feat. Andreya Triana
    11. Language - Porter Robinson
    12. Last Chance - Kaskade & Project 46
    13. Kids - Style Of Eye Feat. Soso
    14. Elephant - Alexandra Burke Feat. Erick Morillo
    15. Icarus - Madeon
    16. Turn Down For What - DJ Snake & Lil Jon
    17. I Need Air - Magnetic Man Feat. Angela Hunte
    18. Afterglow - Wilkinson

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    F1 2021 PS4 Game

    F1 2021 PS4 Game

    Was $103.99
    Now $96.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “Always been on time and prices are very competitive.”
    — T. Wang



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Summer Workout Hits CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Summer Workout Hits CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.