View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Fifa 22
    The Carpenters - Love Songs CD

    The Carpenters - Love Songs CD

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 388 Player Points worth $0.39
    Please allow an additional 7-10 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Carpenters - Love Songs CD


    1. I Need To Be In Love (1990 Remix)
    2. Solitaire
    3. We've Only Just Begun (1991 Remix)
    4. This Masquerade (1990 Remix)
    5. You're The One
    6. Superstar (1991 Remix)
    7. Rainy Days And Mondays (1991 Remix)
    8. Top Of The World (1973 Remix)
    9. Make Believe It's Your First Time
    10. I Just Fall In Love Again
    11. (They Long To Be) Close To You (1991 Remix)
    12. For All We Know (1990 Remix)
    13. Where Do I Go From Here
    14. Only Yesterday (1991 Remix)
    15. All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
    16. When I Fall In Love
    17. Hurting Each Other
    18. I Won't Last A Day Without You (1991 Remix)
    19. A Song For You (1987 Remix)
    20. Goodbye To Love (1991 Remix)

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Nerf Vortex Aero Howler

    Nerf Vortex Aero Howler

    Was $42.99
    Now $38.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “I love nzgameshop for board games, t-shirts, and all sorts!”
    — Lynda C.



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Carpenters - Love Songs CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Carpenters - Love Songs CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.