View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Battlefield 2042
    The Nineties Box set CD
    Currently Unavailable

    The Nineties Box set CD

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review


    Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

    Currently Unavailable
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Nineties Box set CD

    Track Listings
    Disc: 1

      1. Good Morning Britain - Aztec Camera & Mick Jones
      2. Regret - New Order
      3. Daydreamer - Menswear
      4. To Earth With Love - Gay Dad
      5. Epic - Faith No More
      6. Radiation Vibe - Fountains Of Wayne
      7. Road Rage - Catatonia
      8. Nothing Lasts Forever - Echo & The Bunnymen
      9. In The Meantime - Spacehog
      10. Semi Charmed Life - Third Eye Blind
      11. Every Morning - Sugar Ray
      12. To Be With You - Mr. Big
      13. All Together Now - The Farm
      14. Walking In Memphis - Marc Cohn
      15. Just The One - Levellers
      16. Something Got Me Started - Simply Red
      17. Sweet Harmony - The Beloved
      18. Everybody's Free (To Feel Good) - Rozalla
      19. Not Over Yet - Grace
      20. Something Good - Utah Saints

    Disc: 2
      1. My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It) - En Vogue
      2. Mysterious Girl - Peter Andre
      3. Return Of the Mack - Mark Morrison
      4. Believe - Cher
      5. Stay - Shakespears Sister
      6. I Didn't Know I Was Looking For Love - Everything But The Girl
      7. Space - Avenging Angels
      8. Stars - Simply Red
      9. Midnight At The Oasis - Brand New Heavies
      10. Freak Like Me - Adina Howard
      11. I Wanna Sex You Up - Color Me Badd
      12. Cleopatra's Theme - Cleopatra
      13. Gangsta's Paradise - Coolio Feat. LV
      14. House Of Love - East 17
      15. Informer - Snow
      16. Ooh Ah... Just A Little Bit - Gina G
      17. All I Wanna Do - Dannii Minogue
      18. I'm Only Sleeping - Suggs
      19. Kinky Afro - Happy Mondays
      20. Ain't No Doubt - Jimmy Nail

    Disc: 3
      1. Things Can Only Get Better - D:Ream
      2. Groove Is In The Heart - Deee Lite
      3. Missing (The Todd Terry Radio Edit) - Everything But the Girl
      4. Tell Me When - Human League
      5. I Think I Love You - Voice Of the Beehive
      6. One Week - Barenaked Ladies
      7. Mulder And Scully - Catatonia
      8. I Don't Care - Shakespears Sister
      9. Black Velvet - Alannah Miles
      10. Step On - Happy Mondays
      11. Dream On Dreamer - Brand New Heavies
      12. Wonderwall - Mike Flowers Pops
      13. Independent Love Song - Scarlet
      14. What Can I Do - The Corrs
      15. Ghetto Heaven - The Family Stand
      16. You Don't Love Me (No No No) - Dawn Penn
      17. Free Your Mind - En Vogue
      18. I Love You Always Forever - Donna Lewis
      19. Easy - Faith No More
      20. Part Of The Process - Morcheeba

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Stomp Rocket Stunt Planes

    Stomp Rocket Stunt Planes

    Was $66.99
    Now $62.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
    — B. Blakemore



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Nineties Box set CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Nineties Box set CD
    Currently Unavailable

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.