View Cart (0)
The Party Mix 60's CD

The Party Mix 60's CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 600 Player Points worth $0.60
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 4-7 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Party Mix 60's CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. The Fifth Dimension - Aquarius
2. The Byrds - Hey Mr Tambourine Man
3. Fleetwood Mac - Albatross
4. Johnny Cash - A Boy Named Sue
5. Andy Williams - Can't Get Used To Losing You
6. Nina Simone - Ain'tGot No / I Got Life
7. Jose Feliciano - California Dreamin'
8. Scott McKenzie - San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Flowers In Your Hair)
9. Dave Brubeck - Take Five
10. Aretha Franklin - My Guy
11. GeorgieFame - The Ballad Of Bonnie & Clyde
12. Doris Day - Move Over Darling
13. Johnny Nash - Hold Me Tight
14. The Creation - Painter Man
15. Blood Sweat & Tears - You've Made Me So Very Happy
16. Major Lance - Um UmUmUm
17. Duane Eddy - Peter Gunn
18. Lester Flatt& Earl Scruggs - Foggy Mountain Breakdown
19. Edwin Hawkins Singers - Oh Happy Day

Disc: 2

1. Laura Greene -Moonlight, Music And You
2. The Lovin' Spoonful - Summer In The City
3. Gary Puckett & Union Gap - Young Girl
4. Jim Reeves - He'll Have To Go
5. Henry Mancini - It Had Better Be Tonight (Vocal)
6. Tony Bennett - I Left My Heart in San Francisco
7. Bobby Vinton - Blue Velvet
8. Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs - Stay
9. Jimmy Dean - Big Bad John
10. Lee Dorsey - Working In A Coalmine
11. Marty Robbins - El Paso
12. The Yardbirds - Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
13. Harry Belafonte - Jump In The Line
14. The McCoys - Hang On Sloopy
15. Chairmen Of The Board - Give Me Just A Little More Time
16. The Tokens - The Lion Sleeps Tonight
17. Neil Sedaka - Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
18. The Honey Cone - Girl's It Ain'tEasy
19. Ohio Players - Yummy YummyYummy
20. Sly & The Family Stone - Everyday People

Disc: 3

1. Sir Douglas Quintet - She's About A Mover
2. Percy Faith - Theme from A Summer Place
3. Santana - Evil Ways
4. The Honey Cone - While You're Out Looking For Sugar
5. The Spotniks - HavaNagila
6. The Lemon Pipers - Green Tambourine
7. The StatlerBrothers - Flowers On The Wall
8. The Yardbirds - Over Under Sideways Down
9. Maureen Evans - Like I Do
10. The Love Affair - Everlasting Love
11. Nilsson - Everybody's Talkin'
12. Van Morrison - Brown Eyed Girl
13. Lou Christie - She Sold Me Magic
14. Zager& Evans - In The Year 2525
15. The Flaming Ember - Mind, Body & Soul
16. Perry Como - Magic Moments
17. The Creation - Biff Bang Pow
18. Freda Payne - The Unhooked Generation

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Forbidden Sky Board Game

Forbidden Sky Board Game

Was $70.99
Now $57.99
“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Party Mix 60's CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Party Mix 60's CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.