View Cart (0)
Hitman 3 Post Takeover
The Real Billie Holiday

The Real Billie Holiday

in Pop CDs

Earn 338 Player Points worth $0.34
Please allow an additional 6-9 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Real Billie Holiday

Track Listings
Disc: 1

1. Easy Living
2. All Of Me
3. God Bless The Child
4. The Very Thought Of You
5. Pennies From Heaven
6. The Way You Look Tonight
7. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
8. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
9. They Can't Take That Away From Me
10. Georgia On My Mind
11. Summertime
12. I Wished On The Moon
13. What A Night, What A Moon, What A Girl
14. Billie's Blues
15. My First Impression Of You
16. Everything Happens For The Best
17. Love Me Or Leave Me
18. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
19. Let's Dream In The Moonlight
20. That's Life I Guess
21. The Same Old Story
22. Gloomy Sunday
23. Wherever You Are
24. Mandy Is Two
25. C'est Un Peche de Dire Un Mentire

Disc: 2
1. On The Sentimental Side
2. Jeepers Creepers
3. Mean To Me
4. Me, Myself And I
5. Without Your Love
6. If Dreams Come True
7. Now They Call It Swing
8. Back In Your Own Backyard
9. You Go To My Head
10. The Moon Looks Down And Laughs
11. If I Were You
12. Forget If You Can
13. Having Myself A Time
14. Says My Heart
15. I Wish I Had You
16. I'm Gonna Lock My Heart (And Throw Away The Key)
17. I Can't Get Started
18. I've Got A Date With A Dream
19. April In My Heart
20. They Say
21. You're So Desirable
22. You're Gonna See A Lot Of Me
23. Hello, My Darling
24. Let's Dream In The Moonlight
25. Under A Blue Jungle Moon
26. Night And Day
27. Falling In Love Again

Disc: 3
1. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
2. Born To Love
3. Don't Know If I'm Comin' Or Goin'
4. Sun Showers
5. You Showed Me The Way
6. Sentimental And Melancholy
7. My Last Affair
8. Carelessly
9. How Could You?
10. Moanin' Low
11. Where Is The Sun?
12. You Let Me Down
13. Spreadin' Rhythm Around
14. Life Begins When You're In Love
15. It's Like Reaching For The Moon
16. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
17. I Cried For You
18. I'm Painting The Town Red
19. It's Too Hot For Words
20. Twenty - Four Hours A Day
21. Yankee Doodle Never Went To Town
22. Eeny Meeny Meiny Mo
23. If You Were Mine
24. These 'N' That 'N' Those
25. Your Mother's Son - In
26. Riffin' The Scotch

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Excellent online gaming store, I'm going to keep coming back!”
— D. Yardley



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Real Billie Holiday drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Real Billie Holiday

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.