View Cart (0)
The Suggs Selection CD
Out of stock

The Suggs Selection CD

Out of stock

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Suggs Selection CD

Disc 1:

1. Return Of Django The Upsetters
2. Beat Surrender The Jam 
3. Band Of Gold Freda Payne
4. Uptight (Everything's Alright) (Single Version) Stevie Wonder
5. Going To A Go-Go Smokey Robinson
6. Stand By Me (2010 Remaster) John Lennon
7. Stay With Me The Faces
8. Victoria The Kinks
9. Do Nothing The Specials
10. Israelites Desmond Dekker & The Aces
11. 54-46 Was My Number Toots & The Maytals
12. Liquidator Harry J Allstars
13. Guns Of Navarone The Skatalites
14. Family Affair Sly And The Family Stone
15. Clean Up Woman Betty Wright
16. La Bamba Ritchie Valens
17. Young Hearts Run Free Candi Staton
18. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today) (Alternate Mix) The Temptations
19. Police & Thieves Junior Murvin
20. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) Aretha Franklin

Disc 2:

1. I Can't Explain The Who
2. Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've)? (1996 Remaster) Buzzcocks
3. Geno (2000 Remaster) Dexys Midnight Runners
4. Green Onions (Single Version) Booker T & The MG's
5. Mirror In The Bathroom The Beat
6. The Selecter The Selecter
7. Watching The Detectives (Single Version) Elvis Costello
8. Across 110th Street Bobby Womack & Peace
9. I Got You (I Feel Good) James Brown
10. The Killing Moon Echo And The Bunnymen
11. Loose Fit Happy Mondays
12. Lip Up Fatty Bad Manners 
13. Vicious Lou Reed
14. Rudy, A Message To You Dandy Livingstone
15. Train To Skaville The Ethiopians
16. Egyptian Reggae Jonathan Richman & the Modern Lovers
17. Chase The Devil Max Romeo & The Upsetters
18. Yeh, Yeh Georgie Fame & The Blue Flames
19. What I'd Say Ray Charles
20. At Last (Single Version) Etta James

Disc 3:

1. Teardrop (2006 Remaster) Massive Attack
2. Loaded Primal Scream 
3. Stepping Stone The Farm 
4. Reward The Teardrop Explodes
5. Close To Me The Cure
6. What A Way To End It All Deaf School
7. So Tired Suggs
8. Sweet Gene Vincent Ian Dury & The Blockheads
9. Double Barrel Ansel Collins and Dave Collins
10. Long Shot Kick De Bucket The Pioneers
11. Help Me Make It Through The Night John Holt
12. Express Yourself Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd Street 
13. Mr. Big Stuff Jean Knight
14. I'm Ready For Love (Single Version) Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
15. Teardrops Womack And Womack
16. Little Egypt (Ying-Yang) The Coasters
17. Everything I Own Ken Boothe 
18. Hurt So Good (Single Version) Susan Cadogan
19. Many Rivers To Cross Jimmy Cliff
20. It Must Be Love Madness

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Suggs Selection CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Suggs Selection CD
Out of stock