View Cart (0)
Vinyl Special Offers
Ultimate Dance Party 2016 CD

Ultimate Dance Party 2016 CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 475 Player Points worth $0.48
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 3-5 working days before dispatch.
In stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Ultimate Dance Party 2016 CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Sorry - Justin Bieber
2. Stitches - Shawn Mendes
3. Cake By The Ocean - DNCE
4. Bang Bang - Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj
5. I Really Like You - Carly Rae Jepsen
6. Hands To Myself - Selena Gomez
7. It's My Birthday -, Cody Wise
8. Birthday - Katy Perry
9. Problem - Ariana Grande, Iggy Azalea
10. Cool for the Summer - Demi Lovato
11. Burn - Ellie Goulding
12. Crazy Stupid Love - Cheryl, Tinie Tempah
13. Jealous - Nick Jonas
14. These Days - Take That
15. Can We Dance - The Vamps
16. What About Us - The Saturdays
17. Counting Stars - OneRepublic
18. Glad You Came - The Wanted
19. Payphone - Maroon 5
20. Changing - Sigma, Paloma Faith
21. Wake Me Up - Avicii
22. Don't Stop - 5 Seconds Of Summer

Disc: 2

1. Sorry - Dance Party Dancers (Tutorial)
2. Sorry - Dance Party Dancers (Routine)
3. Stitches - Dance Party Dancers (Tutorial)
4. Stitches - Dance Party Dancers (Routine)
5. I Really Like You - Dance Party Dancers (Tutorial)
6. I Really Like You - Dance Party Dancers (Routine)
7. Sorry - Justin Bieber (Music Video)
8. Stitches - Shawn Mendes  (Music Video)
9. I Really Like You - Carly Rae Jepsen  (Music Video)
10. Problem - Ariana Grande Ft. Iggy Azalea  (Music Video)
11. Burn - Ellie Goulding (Music Video)
12. Crazy Stupid Love - Cheryl Ft. Tinie Tempah (Music Video)
13. Jealous - Nick Jonas  (Music Video)
14. These Days - Take That (Music Video)
15. Can We Dance - The Vamps (Music Video)
16. What About Us - The Saturdays (Music Video)
17. Changing - Sigma Ft. Paloma Faith  (Music Video)
18. Wake Me Up - Avicii (Music Video)
19. Don't Stop - 5 Seconds Of Summer (Music Video)

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Ultimate Dance Party 2016 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Ultimate Dance Party 2016 CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.