View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Fifa 22
    Various Artists -Ministry of Sound - Marbella Sessions 2015

    Various Artists -Ministry of Sound - Marbella Sessions 2015

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 575 Player Points worth $0.58
    Please allow an additional 7-10 working days before dispatch.
    Last one - hurry!
    • 1
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Various Artists -Ministry of Sound - Marbella Sessions 2015

    It's almost that time of the year again, where the temperature starts to rise and the anticipation start builds for the return of Marbella Sessions Mixed by DJ Colin Francis, and with the series now having sold over a quarter of million copies we can guarantee this is truly 'The Official Summer Soundtrack'. Marbella is no longer the best kept holiday secret, and with the who's who of the celebrity world getting ready to depart to the world's hottest party destination, we're of course back with this summer's must have selection of Marbella's freshest new hits and classic party anthems. This year we'll also be partnering with the cast of TOWIE, a select entourage of professional footballers & one of the biggest promotion brands in the UK in 'Unique Parties' to create a aspirational twitter campaign, alongside a host of worldwide events including live streams from our launch parties in both Marbella and the UK. Not content with bringing you only 2 exclusive mixes, we've now included an even bigger and better 3CD offering including an 'Afterparty Mix' alongside the popular 'Pool Party Mix' and 'VIP Club Mix' of previous albums in the series. So what are you waiting for? Ministry of Sound presents this year's only VIP party album, this is Marbella Sessions - The Official Summer Soundtrack.

    Disc: 1
      1. So Freakin' Tight - Tough Love
      2. Won't Look Back (Radio Edit) - Duke Dumont
      3. Bump & Grind 2014 (Radio Edit) - Waze & Odyssey & R. Kelly
      4. What's in Your Head (Radio Edit) - Disclosure
      5. Say Something - Karen Harding
      6. Right Here - Jess Glynne
      7. Make Me Feel Better (Radio Edit) - Alex Adair
      8. Revive (Say Something) - LuvBug
      9. Show Me Love 2015 - DJ Colin Francis Project
      10. Blue Jeans (MK Dark Blue Dub) - Lana Del Rey
      11. Hideaway (Gorgon City Remix) - Kiesza
      12. Outlines - Mike Mago & Dragonette
      13. I'm Not the Only One (Armand Van Helden Remix) - Sam Smith
      14. If I Could Change Your Mind (MK Remix) - Haim
      15. Special (Feat. Maxine Ashley) (Radio Edit) - Billon
      16. Touch - Shift K3Y
      17. Jaded - Toyboy & Robin
      18. Deep Inside (Shadow Child Remix) - Hardrive
      19. Powerless (Feat. Becky Hill) (MK Remix) - Rudimental
      20. Days Like This (Spinna & Ticklah Club Mix) - Shaun Escoffery

    Disc: 2
      1. Turn Back Time (Retrospect) (Ricky Simmonds Remix) - Kokiri
      2. Real Love (DJ S.K.T Remix) - Clean Bandit/Jess Glynne
      3. Promesses (Feat. Kaleem Taylor) - Tchami
      4. Can't Stop Playing (Makes Me High) (Feat. Ane Brun) (Oliver Heldens Vocal Edit) - Dr. Kucho! & Gregor Salto
      5. I Loved You (Feat. Melissa Steel) - Blonde
      6. My Head Is a Jungle (Radio Edit) (MK Remix) - Wankelmut & Emma Louise
      7. Inkwell - Huxley
      8. Rhymes - Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo
      9. Battle for Middle You - Julio Bashmore
      10. Ey Yo (Radio Edit) - KANT vs. MK
      11. Gecko (Overdrive) (DJ S.K.T. Remix) - Oliver Heldens & Becky Hill
      12. Only You - DJ S.K.T.
      13. Nothing - Billon
      14. For a Night (Feat. Shells) (Panda Remix) - The Dealer
      15. You & Me (Feat. Eliza Doolittle) - Disclosure
      16. Love in the Morning (Feat. Layla Atari) - DJ Colin Francis
      17. At Night (Kid Creme Funksta Mix) - Shakedown
      18. You Don't Know Me (Feat. Duane Harden) (Radio Edit) - Armand Van Helden
      19. Mr. Saxobeat - Alexandra Stan
      20. Salsoul Nugget (M&S Klub) - M&S & The Girl Next Door

    Disc: 3
      1. Wish You Were Mine (Radio Edit) - Philip George
      2. West Coast (MK Remix) - Lana Del Rey
      3. Forward Motion (Feat. Ali Love) (MK Reverse Mix) - Hot Natured
      4. Deep Down (VIP Mix) - Louie Anderson
      5. Creeping in the Dark (Zinc & Colin Francis Remix) - Majestic & Jungle 70
      6. Show Me (Feat. Sneaky Sound System) (Radio Edit) - DJ Zinc
      7. In the Morning (Let Your Love Come In) (Radio Edit) - Egypt
      8. Party Hard (Full Vocal) - Donae'o
      9. Do You Mind (Crazy Cousinz Remix) - Kyla & Crazy Cousinz
      10. Make It Funky (Feat. Shea Soul) - Attacca Pesante
      11. Too Many Man - Boy Better Know
      12. Nexx - DJ Zinc
      13. Jack - Breach
      14. That Girl - LKiD
      15. Pon De Floor (Feat. Vybz Kartel & Afrojack) (Radio Edit) - Major Lazer
      16. Dream of Gass Club - 10 Below
      17. Sorry (I Didn't Know) - Monsta Boy
      18. Joy (Feat. Special MC) - Mark 'Ruff' Ryder
      19. Love Shy (Tuff Jam's Classic Vocal) - Kristine Blond
      20. Sweeter Than Wine (Club Asylum Mix) - Dionne Rakeem

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Coldplay - Everyday Life Vinyl

    Coldplay - Everyday Life Vinyl

    Was $43.59
    Now $40.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
    — B. Blakemore



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Various Artists -Ministry of Sound - Marbella Sessions 2015 drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Various Artists -Ministry of Sound - Marbella Sessions 2015

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.