View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Fifa 22
    Various Artists - Simply Kids Nursery Rhymes, Songs and Stories 4CD

    Various Artists - Simply Kids Nursery Rhymes, Songs and Stories 4CD

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 888 Player Points worth $0.89
    Please allow an additional 8-16 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Various Artists - Simply Kids Nursery Rhymes, Songs and Stories 4CD

    Disc: 1
      1. 12345 Once I Caught a Fish Alive
      2. Baa Baa Black Sheep
      3. One Man Went to Mow
      4. Hot Cross Buns
      5. Goosey Goosey Gander
      6. London's Burning
      7. It's Raining It's Pouring
      8. She'll Be Coming Round the Mountain
      9. The Grand Old Duke of York
      10. Polly Put the Kettle On
      11. Mary Mary, Quite Contrary
      12. Three Blind Mice
      13. Pussy Cat Pussy Cat
      14. Hickory Dickory Dock
      15. See Saw Margery Daw
      16. How Much Is That Doggie in the Window?
      17. Teddy Bear's Picnic
      18. Humpty Dumpty
      19. The Animals Went In 2 By 2
      20. Ten Green Bottles
      21. Looby Loo
      22. Pop Goes the Weasel
      23. There Was a Crooked Man
      24. Jack and Jill
      25. Sing a Song of Sixpence
      26. Simple Simon
    Disc: 2
      1. A Sailor Went to Sea Sea Sea
      2. Row Row Row Your Boat
      3. Dingle Dangle Scarecrow
      4. The Wheels On the Bus
      5. One Finger One Thumb
      6. Pat-a-cake
      7. London Bridge Is Falling Down
      8. Ring O' Roses
      9. Here We Go Round the Mulberry Bush
      10. I'm a Little Teapot
      11. Hokey Cokey
      12. Round and Round the Garden
      13. Horsey Horsey
      14. This Little Piggy Went to Market
      15. I Am the Music Man
      16. Heads Shoulders Knees and Toes
      17. Tommy Thumb
      18. Incey Wincey Spider
      19. Two Little Dickie Birds
      20. Ten Fat Sausages
      21. If You're Happy and You Know It
      22. ABCDEFG Alphabet Song
    Disc: 3
      1. Hit Me One More Time
      2. Fast Food Song
      3. Mambo No 5
      4. Ketchup Song
      5. Who Let the Dogs Out
      6. Cha Cha Slide
      7. Reach for the Stars
      8. Hey Baby
      9. Dragostea Din Tei
      10. It's Chico Time
      11. Is This the Way to Amarillo?
      12. Axel F
      13. Follow Da Leader
      14. Colours In Her Hair
      15. Superman
    Disc: 4
      1. Goldilocks and the Three Bears (Story)
      2. Little Red Riding Hood (Story)
      3. Jack and the Beanstalk (Story)
      4. Snow White (Story)
      5. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
      6. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
      7. Rock a Bye Baby
      8. I Can Sing a Rainbow
      9. Hush Little Baby
      10. Silent Night
      11. Go to Sleep Now (Instrumental)

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
    — B. Blakemore



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Various Artists - Simply Kids Nursery Rhymes, Songs and Stories 4CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Various Artists - Simply Kids Nursery Rhymes, Songs and Stories 4CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.