View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Danganronpa Decadence Collectors Edition
    Various Artists - Simply Smooth Jazz CD

    Various Artists - Simply Smooth Jazz CD

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 650 Player Points worth $0.65
    Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Various Artists - Simply Smooth Jazz CD

    Disc: 1
    1. Sweet Miss - Stan Getz
    2. Moon River - Richard 'Groove' Holmes
    3. Hold Me - Astrud Gilberto
    4. Caribbean Cutie - The Adderley Brothers
    5. Candy - Don Byas
    6. Honeysuckle Rose - Ben Webster
    7. Prisoner of Love - Billy Eckstine
    8. Star Eyes - Donald Byrd
    9. Playboy - Frank Wess
    10. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face - Coleman Hawkins
    11. Dexter's Deck - Dexter Gordon
    12. Laura - Erroll Garner
    13. You Leave Me Breathless - Milt Jackson
    14. When Darkness Falls - George Shearing
    Disc: 2
    1. Freddie Freeloader - Jon Hendricks
    2. Sophisticated Lady - George Shearing
    3. In My Solitude - Billy Eckstine
    4. Always - Stan Getz
    5. Willow Weep for Me - The Adderley Brothers
    6. Miss Blues - Frank Wess
    7. Samba De Orpheus - Grant Green
    8. Groove's Groove - Richard 'Groove' Holmes
    9. Someone to Watch Over Me - Donald Byrd
    10. When Did You Leave Heaven? - Jimmy Scott
    Disc: 3
    1. It Ain't Necessarily So - Jamie Cullum
    2. Don't Know Why - Michel Simone
    3. It's Too Late - Kymaera
    4. Sacrifice - Nyte Vision
    5. Georgia On My Mind - Milestone
    6. They Can't Take That Away from Me - Stacey Kent
    7. If You're Looking for a Way Out - Jazz Culture
    8. Rhiannon - Kymaera
    9. Come Away With Me - Michel Simone
    10. I Believe I Can Fly - Milestone
    11. Fly Like an Eagle - Kymaera
    12. Babylon Sisters - Kymaera
    13. Here's That Rainy Day - Nyte Vision
    Disc: 4
    1. Miss Otis Regrets - Clare Teal
    2. If You Don't Know Me By Now - Milestone
    3. What a Difference a Day Makes - Michel Simone
    4. Chuck E's in Love - Kymaera
    5. Take Five - Nyte Vision
    6. Talking in Your Sleep - Jazz Culture
    7. California Dreamin' - Kymaera
    8. Closest Thing to Crazy - Michel Simone
    9. Satin Doll - Milestone
    10. Three Times a Lady - Nyte Vision
    11. Lowdown - Kymaera
    12. I'm Beginning to See the Light - Jazz Culture
    13. Livin' On the Fault Line - Kymaera
    14. Holding Back the Years - Milestone

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Slush Puppie Slushie Machine UK Plug

    Slush Puppie Slushie Machine UK Plug

    Was $143.46
    Now $140.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “Excellent online gaming store, I'm going to keep coming back!”
    — D. Yardley



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Various Artists - Simply Smooth Jazz CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Various Artists - Simply Smooth Jazz CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.