nzgameshop - gaming essentials
Various Artists - Sound Of Wireless CD
25 6.99

Various Artists - Sound Of Wireless CD

5 0 0 0
Earn 350 Player Points worth $0.35
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
- OR -
  • Free shipping on orders over $60
  • Safe and Secure Checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards with (Player Points)
  • Weekly Special Offers
Payment Types


Product Description

Various Artists - Sound Of Wireless CD

1. Hold On, We're Going Home (Feat. Majid Jordan)
2. Happy
3. Anaconda
4. Fancy (Feat. Charli XCX)
5. 2 On (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
6. No Role Modelz
7. No Type
8. Who Do You Love? (Feat. Drake)
9. Right Now
10. Lost
11. Ordinary People
12. Hey Ya!
13. Alors On Danse (Feat. Kanye West and Gilbere Forte)
14. Love Me Again
15. Crying for No Reason
16. Heaven
17. Gravity (Feat. Ella Eyre)
18. Higher (Feat. Labrinth)
19. Love Has Gone
20. Solo Dancing
21. Hold My Hand
22. Bang Bang
23. Locked Out of Heaven
24. Burn
25. Real Love (Feat. Jess Glynne)
26. 6 Words
27. Don't Waste My Time
28. Fester Skank
29. Boom Clap
30. R.I.P. (Feat. Tinie Tempah)
31. Outside (Feat. Ellie Goulding)
32. Levels
33. Lean On (Feat. MØ & DJ Snake)
34. I Got U (Feat. Jax Jones)
35. Ready for Your Love (Feat. MNEK)
36. Prayer in C
37. Dangerous (Feat. Sam Martin)
38. Dangerous Love (Feat. Sean Paul)
39. Promises
40. Earthquake (Feat. Tinie Tempah)

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Free insured delivery on orders over $60 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards processed by SagePay, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Now $87.99
Time left to buy...
“Excellent online gaming store, I'm going to keep coming back!”
— D. Yardley

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Various Artists - Sound Of Wireless CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!