View Cart (0)
Various Artists - Top of the Pops (1964-1969) CD
Currently Unavailable

Various Artists - Top of the Pops (1964-1969) CD

in Pop CDs

Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Various Artists - Top of the Pops (1964-1969) CD

Track Listings
Disc: 1
  1. The Beach Boys / Good Vibrations
  2. The Animals / The House Of The Rising Sun
  3. The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown / Fire
  4. Thunderclap Newman / Something In The Air
  5. The Byrds / Mr Tambourine Man
  6. The Small Faces / All Or Nothing
  7. The Four Pennies / Tell Me Girl (What Are You Gonna Do)
  8. Manfred Mann / Ha! Ha! Said The Clown
  9. Status Quo / Pictures Of Matchstick Men
  10. Cat Stevens / Matthew & Son
  11. The Mamas & The Paps / California Dreamin'
  12. Cher / Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
  13. The Mindbenders / A Groovy Kind Of Love
  14. Um Um Um Um Um Um / Wayne Fontana & The Mindbenders
  15. The Supremes / You Can't Hurry Love
  16. Ain't Got No... I Got Life / Nina Simone
  17. Eric Burdon & The Animals / San Franciscan Nights
  18. Fairport Convention / Si Tu Dois Partir
  19. Marianne Faithfull / Come And Stay With Me
  20. Roger Miller / King Of The Road
Disc: 2
  1. Marvin Gaye / I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  2. The Supremes / Baby Love
  3. Len Barry / 1 - 2
  4. The Four Tops / Reach Out I'll Be There
  5. The Isley Brothers / This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
  6. Stevie Wonder / I Was Made To Love Her
  7. Edwin Starr / SOS (Stop Her On Sight)
  8. Georgie Fame & The Blue Flames / Yeh Yeh
  9. Herman's Hermits / I'm Into Something Good
  10. Millie / My Boy Lollipop
  11. Desmond Dekker / Israelites
  12. Spencer Davis Group / Keep On Running
  13. Sam the Sham / Woolly Bully
  14. Lulu and the Luvvers / Shout!
  15. Small Faces / What 'Cha Gonna Do About It?
  16. The Troggs / Wild Thing
  17. The Spencer Davis Group / Gimme Some Loving
  18. The Foundations / Build Me Up Buttercup
  19. Tom Jones / It's Not Unusual
  20. Amen Corner / Bend Me Shape Me
  21. Traffic / Hole In My Shoe
Disc: 3
  1. The Monkees / I'm A Believer
  2. Sonny & Cher / I Got You Babe
  3. Aretha Franklin / I Say A Little Prayer
  4. Otis Redding / (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  5. Percy Sledge / When A Man Loves A Woman
  6. The Hollies / He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother
  7. Dusty Springfield / You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  8. The Merseys / Sorrow
  9. Bobbie Gentry / I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  10. Jane Birkin & Serge Gainsbourg / Je T'Aime... Moi Non Plus
  11. Righteous Brothers / You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  12. The Walker Brothers / The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
  13. Petula Clark / Downtown
  14. Fleetwood Mac / Albatross
  15. The Four Pennies / Juliet
  16. Engelbert Humperdinck / The Last Waltz
  17. The Bachelors / Diane
  18. Sandie Shaw / Puppet On A String
  19. Stevie Wonder / My Cherie Amour
  20. Dave Berry / The Crying Game
  21. The Searchers / Needles And Pins
  22. Louis Armstrong / What A Wonderful World

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Lords Of The Fallen Complete Edition Xbox One Game

Lords Of The Fallen Complete Edition Xbox One Game

Was $32.19
Now $19.99
“I love nzgameshop for board games, t-shirts, and all sorts!”
— Lynda C.



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Various Artists - Top of the Pops (1964-1969) CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Various Artists - Top of the Pops (1964-1969) CD
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.